» » Placebo - Placebo Compilation

Placebo - Placebo Compilation download mp3 album

Placebo - Placebo Compilation download mp3 album
Placebo Compilation
Alternative Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1835 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1290 mb
WMA vers. size:
1269 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Placebo is the debut studio album by English alternative rock band Placebo. It was released on 17 July 1996 by record label Virgin. It is the only album recorded with drummer Robert Schultzberg before his departure from the group. The album was a commercial success in the UK, reaching number 5 in the UK Albums Chart. It spawned five singles, including "Nancy Boy" and "36 Degrees".

Maximum Placebo : the Unauthorized Biography. Bootleg, 01 Июль 2003, Chrome Dreams. 8. Black-Eyed (Placebo VS le Vibrator Mix). 9. English Summer Rain (Freelance Hellraiser Remix). 10. This Picture (Junior Sanchez Remix).

Placebo are an English rock band formed in London in 1994. The group consists of vocalist/guitarist Brian Molko and guitarist/bassist Stefan Olsdal. The band were soon joined by drummer Robert Schultzberg, who left in 1996 due to conflicts with Molko and was replaced the same year by Steve Hewitt. Placebo gained exposure in 1997, after releasing "Nancy Boy", a song which Brian Molko described as "obscene"

Placebo is the eponymous debut studio album by English alternative rock band Placebo. It was released on 16 July 1996 by record label Hut. The also spawned five singles, including Nancy Boy and 36 Degrees. The album was remastered and reissued in 2006 for its tenth anniversary, including demos and a DVD featuring live performances and music videos from the album.

Placebo is ranked number 326 in the overall artist rankings with a total rank score of 8,439. Members who like this artist also like: Oasis, Radiohead and Muse. Placebo - UK Tour dates 1996 MUSIC PRESS ADVERT 8 x 11 INCH WALL ART Condition: Very Good. Time left: 16m 18s. Ships to: Worldwide.

Format: CD, Album, EMI Swindon Pressing. Released: 17 Jun 1996. Placebo ‎(CD, Album). Elevator Music (4). 841 8502. Placebo ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig + DVD-V, NTSC + 10t).

In spring 2003, Placebo showcased a harder edge with the release of their fourth album, Sleeping with Ghosts. The album cracked the Top Ten in the . and sold . million copies worldwide. Australian tour dates with Elbow and . shows with Har Mar Superstar followed in 2004. Placebo's singles collection, Once More with Feeling: Singles 1996-2004, was released before the year's end. The 19-song compilation included their biggest . hits and the new track "Twenty Years

PLACEBO celebrate their 20 year anniversary with the release of a retrospective album ‘A Place For Us To Dream – 20 Years Of Placebo’ that includes the stunning new single ‘Jesus’ Son’. The deluxe box set comes as either a 4 x 180 GSM heavyweight pink or black vinyl version and includes an exclusive 24 page booklet of never-before-seen images curated by Brian Molko & Stefan Olsdal from their private collections. Life's what you make IT . Without you I'M nothing.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Bitter End 3:13
2 Taste In Men (Alpinestars Kamikaze Skimix) (Instr)
Remix – Alpinestars
3 Dub Psychosis (Instr) 3:41
4 Teenage Angst 2:43
5 The Innocence Of Sleep (Instr) 3:47
6 You Don't Care About Us 3:58
7 Pure Morning 4:16
8 Bulletproof Cupid (Instr) 2:23
9 Passive Aggressive 5:26
10 Sleeping With Ghosts 4:41
11 Mars Landing Party 1:46
12 Special K 3:54
13 Bruise Pristine 3:37
14 Hug Bubble - Brad Wood Remix (Instr)
Remix – Brad Wood
15 Every You, Every Me 3:40
16 Theme From Funky Reverend (Instr) 2:58
17 I'll Be Yours 3:33
18 Evil Dildo (Instr) 7:55
19 Leeloo (Instr) 5:19

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – BMG Music Publishing


All songs published or administered in whole or in part by BMG Music Publishing.
(P) & (c) 2004. PROMO USE ONLY

Durations taken from disc.