» » Nat Baldwin - Eight Songs

Nat Baldwin - Eight Songs download mp3 album

Nat Baldwin - Eight Songs download mp3 album
Eight Songs
FLAC vers. size:
1532 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1550 mb
WMA vers. size:
1198 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Dirty Projectors is an American indie rock band from Brooklyn, New York City, New York, formed in 2002. The band currently consists of primary recording artist and core member David Longstreth (vocals, guitar), alongside longtime bass guitarist Nat Baldwin, Mike Daniel Johnson (drums), Maia Friedman (guitar, keyboards, backing vocals), Felicia Douglass (percussion, keyboards, backing vocals) and Kristin Slipp (keyboards, backing vocals).

Album · 2005 · 8 Songs. This low key solo EP marks Nat Baldwin’s official debut. Though there are a number of hard-to-find avant-garde recordings from his early years at Wesleyan University still extant, Lights Out marks the birth of the spare, confessional, only fitfully experimental style that would come to characterize works like Enter the Winter and Most Valuable Player

Album · 2005 · 8 Songs. Released: 20 Aug 2005. 2005 Broken Sparrow Records; Nat Baldwin. See All. Enter the Winter. Most Valuable Player.

com/natbaldwinmusic westernvinyl. Автовоспроизведение Если функция включена, то следующий ролик начнет воспроизводиться автоматически.

Nat Baldwin's third album In The Hollows boasts a consistent and captivating quality that is almost as mesmerising as his live shows. If you've never seen Baldwin in concert then try and catch him next time he's in your city. There is something otherworldly about the combination of his double bass's powerful depth and the fragility of his voice, akin to the soulful delicacy of Nick Drake or Anthony Hegarty. The gist of Nat Baldwin’s music is more interesting than his membership in Dirty Projectors, the selling point his name has most often generated for much of the last decade. But by himself, or with any number of high-caliber collaborators, Baldwin is a singer/songwriter who employs his upright bass in much the same way as most people stuck to that tag use a piano, a guitar, or even a cello-to form the musical foundation for tense, impressionistic tunes.

This album has an average beat per minute of 115 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/150 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist In The Hollows. We are the largest database of beats per minutes in the world. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs. bad guy (Billie Eilish). xxxx (Indian Summer). Blue Dawn (Pierre Arvay).

Nat Baldwin Songs List. Products Songs Similar Artists Vinyl CDs. Nat Baldwin. Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time).


1 Goodbye 2:02
2 Wake Up It's Time To Rise 2:25
3 These Days Are Best 3:09
4 Is This What You Had In Mind? 0:48
5 Only In My Dreams 1:40
6 Look Away 2:15
7 Come Home 2:06
8 Control 3:13


  • Double Bass, Vocals – Nat Baldwin