» » Bloc Party - So Here We Are

Bloc Party - So Here We Are download mp3 album

Bloc Party - So Here We Are download mp3 album
So Here We Are
Indie Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1526 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1864 mb
WMA vers. size:
1793 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

So Here We Are"/"Positive Tension" is a double A-side single by Bloc Party from their debut album Silent Alarm. It was released in the United Kingdom by Wichita Recordings and peaked at number five on the UK Singles Chart, their second highest-charting single to date, behind 2007's "The Prayer". It also reached number 31 in Ireland. CD, titled "So Here We Are"/"Positive Tension": WEBB076SCD (UK). Helicopter" (Sheriff Whitey Mix).

The discography of Bloc Party, a British indie rock band, consists of five studio albums, three extended plays (EPs), and two remix albums released on primary label Wichita Recordings. Bloc Party were formed in 1999 by chief songwriter and frontman Kele Okereke (vocals, rhythm guitar) and Russell Lissack (lead guitar). Bassist Gordon Moakes and drummer Matt Tong joined the band later.

Band Name Bloc Party. Album Name So Here We Are. Type Single. Data de lançamento 2005. Labels Wichita Recordings. Estilo de MúsicaIndie Rock. Membros têm este álbum1. 1. So Here We Are. 2. Positive Tension. 3. Helicopter (Sheriff Whitey Mix). Other productions from Bloc Party.

Related artists: Kele. sort by album sort by song. Banquet Staying Fat She's Hearing Voices The Marshalls Are Dead The Answer. EP: "Little Thoughts" (2004). Little Thoughts Tulips Storm And Stress Helicopter Skeleton. album: "Silent Alarm" (2005). Like Eating Glass Helicopter Positive Tension Banquet Blue Light She's Hearing Voices This Modern Love Pioneers Price Of Gas Little Thoughts So Here We Are Luno Plans Compliments. album: "A Weekend In The City" (2007).

So Here We Are Lyrics. So Here We Are is found on the album Silent Alarm. Found on more albums: Silent Alarm Intonation Festival 2006 So Here We Are. close. I caught a glimpse, but it's been forgotten So here we are again. I made a vow, to carry you home, home.

Song: So Here We Are. Album: Silent Alarm. this song makes me peace.

Bloc Party made waves when they released their Paul Epworth-produced debut album Silent Alarm in 2005. The British Indie rockers captured the attention of music lovers around the world with their unique brand of guitar-based music, which blends some aspects of electronica and house music, while retaining their authentic influences from acts including the Cure, Joy Division and Sonic Youth.

A four-piece indie rock band from London and its surrounding areas, Bloc Party gained success with their debut album Silent Alarm, and have continued to have enduring popularity throughout the 00’s. The band originally consisted of frontman Kele Okereke alongside Russell Lissack, Matt Tong and Gordon Moakes. Their fourth album, Four, was released in 2012 after a lengthy hiatus, and the Nextwave Sessions EP followed shortly afterwards

So Here We Are" is the fifth single by Bloc Party and is from their debut album Silent Alarm. It was released in the UK by Wichita Records in February 2005. The single is a double A-Side to Positive Tension. The single peaked at in the UK Single Charts. The band have said the song is about the feeling experienced by users of ecstasy.


1 So Here We Are 3:48