» » Various - By The Temple - Exclusive Tracks Exclusive People

Various - By The Temple - Exclusive Tracks Exclusive People download mp3 album

Various - By The Temple - Exclusive Tracks Exclusive People download mp3 album
By The Temple - Exclusive Tracks Exclusive People
House, Euro House, Progressive Trance
FLAC vers. size:
1796 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1146 mb
WMA vers. size:
1874 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Exclusive is the second studio album by American recording artist Chris Brown. It was released on November 6, 2007, by CBE, Jive Records. The record serves as Chris Brown's second studio release under his CBE record label, Jive. The record also serves as the follow-up from his multi-platinum selling debut album, Chris Brown (2005). The album debuted at number four on the US Billboard 200, selling 295,000 copies in the first week.

The Avengers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is the film score for the Marvel Studios film The Avengers by Alan Silvestri. It was released by Hollywood Records on May 1, 2012. A separate soundtrack and concept album, titled Avengers Assemble (Music from and Inspired by the Motion Picture), by various artists was also released on the same date.

Rap Hip Hop Sounds from the 90s : Cypress Hill When The Ship Goes Down, A Tribe Called Quest Can I Kick It?, Naughty By Nature .

Here are the Exclusive tracks from our first ever Future Of Hardcore Album! All of these tracks are brand new and fresh especially for this release! With the hard copies sold out, we thought it was about time we released it online! Track from producers such as S3rl, Joey Riot & Kurt, Technical Difficulties, Fallon & many more feature across this album! Release. The Future Of Hardcore Album (Exclusive Tracks). Release Date 2015-12-21. Label The Future Of Hardcore.

Album Name Exclusive Tracks. Type EP. Data wpisu 2011. Wydawcy Self-Released. Styl muzycznyPost-Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. 1. When the Bear Ate the Fawn. 2. I Am Black and Blue All Over (Live). Other productions from Diamond Gloss.

Artist: Various Title: Year Five – The Exclusive Tracks 2/3 Label: Skryptöm Records Cat. SKRPT13. 2 Release Date: 28/12/2012 Tracklist: A1 Electric Rescue – Neiland A2 Pierre Delort & Remy Maurin – Tease Me B1 Commuter – Onyx B2 Eric Tarlouf – Soon. To celebrate the 5th birthday of Skryptom we decided to propose a best of the label in 13 tracks for 13 releases and an exclusive selection of fine tunes to make 3 various EP with all the skryptom artists and friends.

The Hurricane - Fireworks.

The Scarred People ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig). Napalm Records, Napalm Records. What the heck is Black Metal anyway? Oh my goth! What an awesome album! As it turns out, it’s what I’d call Goth Rock. Not just that, it’s really good! I’d assumed that Goth had fallen by the wayside since the golden days of The Sisters Of Mercy, but Tiamat deliver an album that carries the torch onwards. When listening to Thunder & Lightning it sounds almost like a child of the Sister’s Temple Of Love and makes me glad that I still wear too much black. There are also a couple of outstanding cover versions here. Tiamat perform a brilliant version of Lana Del Rey’s Born To Die as well as an amazing and haunting version of Bruce Springsteen’s Paradise.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 TC United* Let Me Show Ya
Vocals – Ali TcheelabWritten-By, Composed By – Sammy Merayah
2 DJ PCP vs Merayah* Solid Ground
Written-By, Composed By – Sammy Merayah
3 B&W 24 Hours
Written-By, Composed By – Bart Van Wissen


  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Sammy Merayah


(P)+(C) 2007 Seven Seconds

Distributed by the Temple as a gift and only as promotional purpose.

Comes in a Cardboard Sleeve