» » Various - My Slow Year Asleep

Various - My Slow Year Asleep download mp3 album

Various - My Slow Year Asleep download mp3 album
My Slow Year Asleep
Abstract, Ambient, Dark Ambient, Drone
FLAC vers. size:
1233 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1231 mb
WMA vers. size:
1256 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

출됨 Various - My Slow Year Asleep. 9 months ago. 제출됨 R. (6), Tshima, Diognes the Fox, Solarsteinn - My Slow Year Asleep. 코멘트를 게시했습니다 에 Tamio Shiraishi. He's often around NYC, playing in random subway stations.

While the record itself, WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?, has no release date as of now, Eilish did announce that the first single will be released tomorrow (Jan. 30). The album's terrifying cover art features the 17-year-old with blank eyes smiling creepily on the edge of a white bed. It's artistically demonic. Debut album: When we all fall asleep, where do we go?

When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? (stylized in all caps) is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Billie Eilish. It was released on March 29, 2019, by Darkroom and Interscope Records. Finneas O'Connell, her brother, produced fourteen tracks, co-wrote twelve tracks, and wrote two tracks by himself on the album.

The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Japanese Import) Q&A. Where can I find the deluxe version of the album? You can purchase the deluxe, imported version of the album here. How long is the album with the bonus tracks? Including the bonus tracks, the album is 50 minutes and 48 seconds. Without them, the album is 42 minutes and 48 seconds.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Slow Year on your desktop or mobile device.


1 R. Forever Snow (Fall)
2 Diognes The Fox Approved Relaxation Music For Day Spa Or Corporate Function (Winter)
3 Solarsteinn Working on it (Spring)
4 Tshima 128_23_15 ambient (Summer)


VHS tape of Experimental A/V Art Project "My Slow Year Asleep"

VHS contains an updated/corrected collection of daily 15 second A/V loops from the @TheBasementLabs instagram account, which were uploaded in sequence once a day from 9/22/2017 to 9/22/2018.

All haiku were written by Mike Videopunk, Featuring Video Art by Cal Fish, Anna Spence, Corey Johnson, Diognes the Fox, Dakota Reed, Danielle Riccio, Devin Utah, Chris Konopka, Georgi Georgiev, The Hologram, Alexander Luna, Ned Paige,
Zaharoula Morfogen, Ed Kennedy, and Liam Somerville of Capital Waste.