» » Various - Arc

Various - Arc download mp3 album

Various - Arc download mp3 album
Abstract, Drone, Noise, Experimental, Ambient
FLAC vers. size:
1266 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1519 mb
WMA vers. size:
1712 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Instituto El Cimarrón. If there is a problem, we can work together to resolve it.

Ark is the sixth album by L'Arc-en-Ciel, released on July 1, 1999, simultaneously with Ray. It reached number one on the Oricon chart and sold over two million copies, being certified by the RIAJ. All lyrics written by hyde, except track 8 by tetsu.

Various Artists: Rock Idols CD Album (ARC 18). Rock And Roll Music. Pre-loved CD in G condition. A couple of minor marks to disc. Does not impact playability. Tested, plays perfectly.

ARC is a Heavy Prog, Progressive Rock artist from United Kingdom. ARC were songwriters at heart and composed surprisingly good material easily overshadowed by the other more well-versed, attention-getting acts.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

White Album (ホワイト・アルバム Howaito Arubamu) is the thirteenth story arc in Vento Aureo. It narrates the battle between Giorno, Mista and Ghiaccio, clad in a seemingly invincible ice armor, as all three try to reach Venice to retrieve a mysterious item. The new enemy is Ghiaccio, who wears the armor-like White Album and proceeds to slowly corner Giorno and Mista in their car. A combination attack forces Ghiaccio underwater, revealing a breathing hole near White Album's neck.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.


The Skull Defekts - The Sound Of Defekt Skulls And Intense Cranium Contact (Feedbacking Gothenburg And Chicago)
1-1 The Skull Defekts The Sound Of Defekt Skulls And Intense Cranium Contact (Feedbacking Gothenburg And Chicago) 43:17
Daniel Menche - Wolf's Milk
2-1 Daniel Menche Organs 30:17
2-2 Daniel Menche Gongs 13:30
2-3 Daniel Menche Trumpets 19:31
Knell - Last Ten Meters
3-1 Knell Le Temps Est Un Cheval Au Galop / Aucun Homme Ne Peut L'arreter Car Il Court Vers La Mort 30:10
3-2 Knell Tous Partent Aujourd'hui Pour Arriver Hier / Il S'agit D'arriver A Ne Pas Arriver 28:10
James Plotkin - Indirmek
4-1 James Plotkin Afyon 32:41
4-2 James Plotkin Amfetamin 40:14
Joshua Convey - Vacant Integument
5-1 Joshua Convey Jejune 3:13
5-2 Joshua Convey Oospore 7:12
5-3 Joshua Convey Shuck 1:54
5-4 Joshua Convey Idle 14:58
Zaïmph - La Nuit Electrique
6-1 Zaimph* Untitled 15:53
6-2 Zaimph* Untitled 15:20
6-3 Zaimph* Untitled 8:52
6-4 Zaimph* Untitled 0:28
Sachiko - Kunado
7-1 Sachiko Dmu-Bdud Kam-Po So-Zan 10:12
7-2 Sachiko Dusk 5:55
7-3 Sachiko Route 21 7:28
7-4 Sachiko Cosmic Garden 12:30
7-5 Sachiko The Voice From The Border 8:49
7-6 Sachiko Gakida No Mori 9:48
7-7 Sachiko Chiacona Und Konzert In G Moll 3:11
Junzo Suzuki - Pieces For Hidden Circles
8-1 Suzuki Junzo Shadows-Lights-Dropped Pieces For Discarded Dawn 6:17
8-2 Suzuki Junzo Lost Chords 9:19
8-3 Suzuki Junzo Ameria 3:38
8-4 Suzuki Junzo Wind 4:40
8-5 Suzuki Junzo One-Armed Messenger 3:49
8-6 Suzuki Junzo Circles For Vibrolux 2:53
8-7 Suzuki Junzo Hats Off To A.M. 16:58
8-8 Suzuki Junzo Lights-Shadows 4:12
Tabata Mitsuru - Lumrapideco
9-1 Tabata Mitsuru* Mahhagogo Pt.1 9:41
9-2 Tabata Mitsuru* Dust To Dust 3:55
9-3 Tabata Mitsuru* Hydrozoa 5:23
9-4 Tabata Mitsuru* Tiovivo 8:06
9-5 Tabata Mitsuru* Lumrapideco 8:41
9-6 Tabata Mitsuru* Mahhagogo Pt.2 9:54


Each set contains all nine releases of the Arc series housed in a wood box, also included is a giclee print highlighting a photo from Max Aguilera-Hellweg's personal collection. Each print is signed/numbered and exclusive to the set.
Limited to 50 copies.