» » The Hellacopters / The Nomads - Pack Of Lies

The Hellacopters / The Nomads - Pack Of Lies download mp3 album

The Hellacopters / The Nomads  - Pack Of Lies download mp3 album
Pack Of Lies
Garage Rock, Punk
FLAC vers. size:
1626 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1599 mb
WMA vers. size:
1910 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Complete your The Nomads, The Hellacopters collection.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Nomads, The (2), Hellacopters, The - Pack Of Lies photo images watch: Release title: Nomads, The (2), Hellacopters, The - Pack Of Lies. Style of release: Garage Rock music Punk music. Genre of release: Rock music. Released at: This album was released on the label Wild Kingdom (catalog number KINGS001). This album was released in 2003 year. Format of the release is. Vinyl, 7".

Artist: The Hellacopters. Album: 20 Years Too Soon - A Tribute To The Nomads. The Hellacopters - Ain´t No Time Supershitty To The Max!, 1996 02:56. The Hellacopters - Television Addict Cream Of The Crap! Volume 1, 2002 03:00. Artist: The Hellacopters.

This is the discography of The Hellacopters, a Swedish rock band active between 1994 and 2008. The band was formed by Nicke Andersson (vocals and guitar), Dregen (guitar), Robban Eriksson (drums) and Kenny Håkansson (bass). The band released their Swedish Grammis-winning debut album in 1996. During the tour in support of the album, guitarist Dregen chose to leave the band to focus his time on his other band The Backyard Babies; to fulfill their touring responsibilities the band recruited Danne Andersson and Mattias Hellberg to fill in during the remaining dates of the tour 2004. The Hellacopters, Adam West. Pack of Lies Archived 2009-01-01 at the Wayback Machine hellacopters. com Retrieved: 2009-07-07.

The Hellacopters are a Swedish garage rock band that was formed in 1994 by Nicke Andersson (vocals and guitar), Andreas Tyrone "Dregen" Svensson (guitar), Kenny Håkansson (bass) and Robert Eriksson (drums). Andersson (sometimes known as Nick Royale) had been the drummer for death metal band Entombed and Dregen was taking a break from his full-time band Backyard Babies. Dregen and Eriksson had been roadies for Entombed, while Håkansson was a childhood friend of Andersson's.

Original songs covered by legendary garage punk rock'n'rollers The Hellacopters. Roky Erickson - It's A Cold Night For Alligators The Dictators - Master Race Rock The Turpentines - No Salvation The Miracles - Whole Lot of Shakin' In My Heart The Nomads - Pack Of Lies The Bellrays - Making Up For Lost Time Larry Williams - Bony Moronie Lynryd Skynyrd - Workin' For MCA The Maharajas - Another Turn The Yes-men - Acid Reign Silky Hargreaves - You're Too Good.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A The Hellacopters Pack Of Lies
Written By – The Nomads
AA The Nomads Pack Of Lies
Written By – The Nomads


White label testpress without picture sleeve.
Black vinyl with white swirl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): KINGS - 001 A 05I0I0 AD
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): KINGS - 001 AA 05I0I0 AD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KINGS001 The Nomads / The Hellacopters The Nomads / The Hellacopters - Pack Of Lies ‎(7", Single) Wild Kingdom KINGS001 Sweden 2003