» » Jukka Rintamäki - The Lost Fast One

Jukka Rintamäki - The Lost Fast One download mp3 album

Jukka Rintamäki - The Lost Fast One download mp3 album
Jukka Rintamäki
The Lost Fast One
Industrial, Score
FLAC vers. size:
1704 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1379 mb
WMA vers. size:
1284 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

The Lost Fast One, Pt. II. p3 03. Freeflyer. mp3 07. Gammel Gammel. Jukka Rintamäki (Rintamaki) - The Lost Fast One - 2014, MP3, 320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet.

Jukka Rintamäki is an independent composer and musician, whose work includes music for film, dance, video games and art. He is also an accomplished producer. Born in Vasa, Finland in 1974, he moved to Gothenburg, Sweden at the age of 20 to study musicology and philosophy. Today, Rintamäki lives and works in Stockholm, where he has been based since 2006. Rintamäki is member and songwriter in Silverbullit, formed in 1995.

The name The Lost Fast One derives from a piece lost on a stolen computer in 2013. After working for a couple of months with the music, Jukka’s computer was stolen. Some of the music was lost forever. released October 22, 2015.

The Lost Fast One. ~ Release group by Jukka Rintamäki. The Lost Fast One. Digital Media. Release group information. Artist: Jukka Rintamäki.

Jukka Rintamäki: Battlefield 3 Main Theme, Battlefield 4 "Stutter" Theme, Battlefield 4 "Warsaw" Theme и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители. Jukka Rintamäki. Best of Jukka Rintamäki. Similar artists All artists.


A1 The Lost Fast One Part I
A2 Cellostart Part I
A3 Freeflyer
A4 Scrambling
B1 The Lost Fast One Part II
B2 Cellostart Part II
B3 Gammel Gammel
B4 Nauen
B5 The Lost Fast One Part III

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – No Science Studio 1
  • Mixed At – No Science Studio 1
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kning Disk
  • Copyright (c) – Kning Disk


  • Artwork – Andreas Nilsson
  • Cello – Mattias Helldén
  • Cello, Keyboards – Jukka Rintamäki
  • Design – Mattias Nilsson
  • Mastered By – Philip Granqvist
  • Trumpet – Erik Palmberg
  • Tuba – Anton Svanberg
  • Viola – Anna Manell
  • Written-By – Jukka Rintamäki


Limited edition 299 copies (according to a sticker on the release, 300 according to Kning Disks website).
Also contains a download link for an MP3 version (320 kbps).

Composed as a soundtrack to the dance performance "I Change My Mind" by choreographer Helena Franzén.
Composed during 2013 - 2014.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 35005549234 7
  • Barcode (String): 7350055492347