» » Various - Junior Eurovision Song Contest - 05

Various - Junior Eurovision Song Contest - 05 download mp3 album

Various - Junior Eurovision Song Contest - 05 download mp3 album
Junior Eurovision Song Contest - 05
Europop, Vocal
FLAC vers. size:
1785 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1204 mb
WMA vers. size:
1443 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

The Junior Eurovision Song Contest (French: Concours Eurovision de la Chanson Junior), often shortened to JESC, Junior Eurovision or Junior EuroSong, is a song competition which has been organised by the European Broadcasting Union (EBU) annually since 2003 and is open exclusively to broadcasters that are members of the EBU. It is held in a different European city each year, however the same city can host the contest more than once.

This was the second Junior Eurovision Song Contest to be held in Belarus, which previously held the contest in 2010. Junior Eurovision Song Contest: Minsk 2018 Q&A.

Junior Eurovision Song Contest is Europe's favourite youth show with acts from all parts of Europe competing for first, second and third prizes. The Junior Eurovision Song Contest began in 2003. CommunitySee all. 121,749 people like this. 120,322 people follow this.

During the press conference for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2016, held in Stockholm, the steering group announced several changes to the voting format for the 2016 contest. Previously, points had been awarded based on a combination of 50% national juries and 50% televoting, from each country with one more set of points also given out by a 'Kids' Jury'.

Love (Junior Eurovision 2015 - Armenia). 3. My Girls (Junior Eurovision 2015 - Australia). 4. Colour of Hope (Junior Eurovision 2015 - Bulgaria). Gabriela Yordanova & Ivan Stoyanov. 5. Volshebstvo (Magic). 6. Gabede (Junior Eurovision 2015 - Georgia). 7. Réalta Na Mara (Junior Eurovision 2015 - Ireland).

The official Junior Eurovision album features all 17 songs from the 2016 competition as well as two bonus tracks; Embrace and Fast Life (Ladidadi), performed by Junior Eurovision 2015 winner, Destiny. Embrace is the theme song for 2016 and will be performed by all participants during the live show on Sunday 20th November. The full track list including song length can be found below: 1. Embrace.


Aleksandros Chountas & Kalli Georgelli* Tora Einai I Seira Mas 2:46
Nicolai* Shake Shake Shake 2:44
Lorena* Rock Baby 2:35
Alina Eremia Ţurai 2:29
Joni Fuller How Does It Feel? 2:49
M+ Gränslös Kärlek 2:36
Vlad Krutskikh and Street Magic* Doroga K Solntsu (Path To The Sun) 2:42
Denis Dimoski Birthday Kiss 2:45
Tess Stupid 2:48
Filip Vučić Ljubav Pa Fudbal 2:49
Kids 4 Rock* Es Esmu Maza, Jauka Meitene 2:34
Lindsay* Mes Rêves 2:46
Thea & Friends Make It Right! 2:32
Malin Sommer Og Skolefri 2:32
Antonio José* Te Traigo Flores 2:39
Kseniya Sitnik* My Vmeste 2:46


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
C 00181-2, 5 70077 0001812 Various Junior Eurovision Song Contest - 05 ‎(CD, Comp) CMC, EMI C 00181-2, 5 70077 0001812 Scandinavia 2005
094634971027 Various Junior Eurovision Song Contest - 05 ‎(CD, Comp, Copy Prot.) CMC, EMI 094634971027 Europe 2005