» » The Coral - Machines Have No Emotions

The Coral - Machines Have No Emotions download mp3 album

The Coral - Machines Have No Emotions download mp3 album
Machines Have No Emotions
Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1995 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1388 mb
WMA vers. size:
1740 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

The Coral is the eponymous debut studio album by British indie rock band The Coral. It was released 29 July 2002 in the United Kingdom on the Deltasonic label, where it debuted at number 5 in the charts, and on 3 March 2003 in the United States on Columbia Records. It was also nominated for the Mercury Music Prize. The album was included in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die, although it has since been removed. James Skelly – vocals, guitar, co-producer.

Flowers is the third studio album of American girl group The Emotions released in June 1976 by Columbia Records. The album reached No. 5 on the Billboard Top R&B albums chart. Flowers has also been certified Gold in the US by the RIAA. As the group's first LP upon Columbia Records, Flowers was produced by Charles Stepney and Maurice White of Earth, Wind and Fire. The album was reissued with an 8-page booklet, liner notes and a bonus track in 2012.

Video Skeleton Key. 3:10. Video The Coral (On The Road Movie Multimedia) 11:52.

rar: 1253 mb. The Coral - Machines Have No Emotions download free. The Coral - Machines Have No Emotions MP3 version. 1253 downloads at 26 mb/s. The Coral - Machines Have No Emotions FLAC version. 1646 downloads at 25 mb/s.

Complete your The Coral collection. The Coral ‎(CD, Album). Deltasonic Records, Columbia. referencing The Coral, LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Tra, MOVLP338. does anyone received the numbered one? mine is transparent but no number. Reply See 4 replies Notify me Helpful.

The Coral - Reaching Out For A Friend (Official Video). 195. 16. The New Album 'Move Through The Dawn' - Out Now. 297. 53. The Coral - UK Tour 2019.

Emotions are programmed responses by our unconscious minds to generate several responses, one that is consciously felt which we call ‘emotional feelings.

Produced by Rich Turvey & The Coral. Album Distance Inbetween. Black as the devil Sweet as a stolen kiss You walk in the shadow Soft as a whispered wish. Mixed By Rich Turvey & The Coral. Release Date March 4, 2016. Distance Inbetween The Coral.

Tracklist Hide Credits

Video 1 Skeleton Key (Video)
Written-By – James Skelly, Nick Power
Video 2 The Coral (On The Road Movie Multimedia)
Cameraman [Additional Camera] – Jason MeliaCameraman [Additional Footage] – Ian SkellyFilm Director – Lawrence Easeman*Film Editor – Patrick Hall

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Deltasonic Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Deltasonic Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Stampede Films
  • Pressed By – Sony Music – S0100428796-0101


Issued in a card sleeve with an A4-sized information sheet.

From the information sheet: "You are one of the first people to be sent the Coral's free limited edition CD-Rom, which includes the video for 'Skeleton Key' + the Coral on-the-road movie."

Promo only, not for re-sale.

℗ Deltasonic Records Ltd. © 2002 Deltasonic Records Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Sony Music S0100428796-0101 31 A1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L551
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94U1
  • Rights Society: MCPS/BIEM/SRDM