» » Four Tet - Pink

Four Tet - Pink download mp3 album

Four Tet - Pink download mp3 album
Techno, IDM, Deep House, Experimental, Ambient
FLAC vers. size:
1359 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1817 mb
WMA vers. size:
1110 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Pink by Four Tet, released 25 February 2014 1. Locked 2. Lion 3. Jupiters 4. Ocoras 5. 128 Harps 6. Pyramid 7. Peace For Earth 8. Pinnacles. Extra special that many of these tracks were played out by Four Tet at Plastic People, "Pinnacles" being one of the last songs ever played there. ErisianLiberation Four Tet on Bandcamp. Thank you! Organic electronics.

Four Tet - Pink The dominant narrative surrounding Pink, from where I'm sitting at least, is Kieran Hebden's newfound embrace of dance music. Where past Four Tet albums have been strictly long-playing affairs, this eight-track release is a compilation of sorts, gathering together a series of vinyl singles released on Hebden's Text imprint over the past year or so. Of course, medium and content don't necessarily dictate one another, but as any vinyl pontificator will tell you there is an important reciprocal relationship between the two.

Kieran Hebden (born 1977), best known by the stage name Four Tet, is an English musician. Hebden first came to prominence as a member of the band Fridge before establishing himself as a solo artist

Label: Text Records ‎– TEXT018. Format: 2 Vinyl, LP, Album. Country: UK, Europe & US.

By: Four Tet (2012, Electronic). More albums from Four Tet: New Energy by Four Tet. Smooth Sailin’ by Four Tet. Morning, Evening by Four Tet. Beautiful Rewind by Four Tet. Pause by Four Tet. Ringer by Four Tet. Everything Ecstatic by Four Tet. 0181 by Four Tet. View all albums . Pink. By: Four Tet (2012, Electronic).

Four Tet. Pink Remixes - EP, 2016. Four Tet. Pyramid, 07:38.

Pink is the sixth studio album by British electronic musician Kieran Hebden, released under his alias Four Tet on 20 August 2012 by Text Records. The album primarily comprises tracks that had already been issued as 12-inch singles; only "Lion" and "Peace for Earth" were previously unreleased. Pinnacles" Released: 14 March 2011 (2011-03-14). Locked", "Pyramid" Released: 12 September 2011 (2011-09-12).