» » Terrible Feelings - Shadows

Terrible Feelings - Shadows download mp3 album

Terrible Feelings - Shadows download mp3 album
Terrible Feelings
FLAC vers. size:
1514 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1788 mb
WMA vers. size:
1159 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Terrible Feelings: Shadows lp by Terrible Feelings, released 15 April 2012 1. Days To Come 2. Intruders 3. Lady Luck 4. Another Night 5. Darkness of Men 6. Wicked Skull Pt. 1 7. 2 8. Shadows Follow Me 9. Simultaneous Beats 10. Sleep As Deep As The Sea 11. Next Round's On You 12. Rest In Peace The album was recorded at Tambourine Studios in their hometown, in January 2012

2, 8. Shadows Follow Me, 9. Simultaneous Beats, 10. Sleep As Deep As The Sea, 11. Next Round’s On You, 12. Rest In Peace. More albums from Terrible Feelings: Tremors by Terrible Feelings. View all albums . Shadows.

Shadows ‎(LP, Album, TP). Sabotage. Shadows ‎(CDr, Album, Promo).

Released April 13, 2012.

Much has been made of the juxtaposition of fun rock and hard doom in regards to Malmo, Sweden's Terrible Feelings. Their name alone conjures up cruel anxieties while still bouncing rhythmically off the tongue. But, gloom and pop have always been regular bedfellows

terrible feelings full album, terrible feelings shadows, terrible feelings, Loading. Terrible Feelings - Blank HeadsNick Hayhurst. Radioactivity S/T Full AlbumPatricio Avendaño. Youth Avoiders - Relentless (Full Album)Atomvinter.

Terrible feelings 2009 – 2016. We are calling it quits. Who knew the ending would fit our own storyline so well? Out of the ashes and into the sky. Forever, Terrible Feelings. Terrible Feelings - Demon Tonight. Music video for our song "Demon Tonight" off of our album "Tremors". 4 July 2017 ·. Shadows re-press with a new folded cover.

By Terrible Feelings. Listen to Shadows in full in the this site app. Play on this site.


A1 Days To Come 3:24
A2 Intruders 3:34
A3 Lady Luck 2:23
A4 Another Night 2:29
A5 Darkness Of Man 2:47
A6 Wicked Skull Pt. 1 0:47
B1 Wicked Skull Pt. 2 3:26
B2 Shadows Follow Me 2:48
B3 Simultaneous Beats 3:02
B4 Sleep As Deep As The Sea 3:14
B5 Next Round's On You 3:04
B6 Rest In Peace 3:14


  • Bass, Harmonica, Grand Piano – Willy Brunn Rumma
  • Drums, Guitar, Cowbell, Tambourine, Organ [Farfisa], Handclaps, Layout – Andy Dahlström
  • Guitar, Vocals, Organ [Hammond, Farfisa], Grand Piano, Tambourine – Anton Collinder
  • Handclaps – Jona Olander
  • Mastered By – Mattias Persson
  • Mixed By – Mattias Persson
  • Photography By – Jens Nordström
  • Producer, Engineer, Tambourine, Shaker – Erik Sunding
  • Vocals, Vibraphone, Grand Piano, Tambourine, Handclaps, Layout – Manuela Iwansson


Pressing on Purple vinyl, limited to 100 copies.

Recorded at Tambourine Studios in January 2012. Produced by Erik Sunding & Terrible Feelings. Engineerd by Erik Sunding. Mixed & Mastered at Sceleris by Mattias Persson. Layout by Manuela Iwansson & Andy Dahlström. Photography by Jens Nordström.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): S- 80600 DY025 - A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DY205 - B S - 80601

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SABO50 Terrible Feelings Shadows ‎(LP, Album) Sabotage SABO50 Germany 2012
SABO50 Terrible Feelings Shadows ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) Sabotage SABO50 Germany 2012
DY205 Terrible Feelings Shadows ‎(LP, Album) Deranged Records DY205 Canada 2012
SABO50 Terrible Feelings Shadows ‎(LP, Album, TP) Sabotage SABO50 Germany 2012
No Number Terrible Feelings Shadows ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Deranged Records No Number Canada 2012