» » Various - Best Of 2007 - Schranz Edition

Various - Best Of 2007 - Schranz Edition download mp3 album

Various - Best Of 2007 - Schranz Edition download mp3 album
Best Of 2007 - Schranz Edition
FLAC vers. size:
1384 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1856 mb
WMA vers. size:
1313 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

1 Jul 2007 · 4 tracks. 21 Dec 2007 · 23 tracks.

Sex, Drugz & Techno Music - Ultimate Schranz Collection. The History of Schranz. Zero ads. Try it now.

The Very Best of the Doors is the ninth compilation album by the rock band The Doors. It was released on September 25, 2007 to commemorate the band's 40th anniversary. The masters were drawn from the same remixes/remasters used for the 2006 Perception box set and 2007 Doors reissues. Three versions of the album were released.

A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10. 4, 96. Various. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

The Best Indie Rock Albums of 2007. 3. The Twilight Sad - Fourteen Autumns & Fifteen Winters.

Dj Amok on nd Of Year Best Of Portuga (New)liby Jens Meder. 4. Playing tracks by. Sandy Warez.

1. Platinum - Rob Acid. Listen to Schranz Traxx, Vol. 1 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

The best albums of 2007 drew from all kinds of different music, from the desert guitar of Tinariwen to the minimal techno of Ricardo Villalobos to the monster rock riffs of the White Stripes to steel-string mysticism of James Blackshaw. It was a year for landmarks of underground music (Panda Bear’s Person Pitch, Burial’s Untrue), brilliant debuts (The Field’s From Here We Go Sublime, Deerhunter’s Cryptograms), reasonably new artists hitting a peak (LCD Soundsystem’s The Sound of Silver, . s Kala), and veterans scaling new heights (Radiohead’s In Rainbows). It’s easy to get caught up in the story of Tinariwen: They descend from some of the world’s last truly nomadic peoples- the Kel Tamashek or Tuareg- and formed in a refugee camp. But the narrative is just background, a conversation piece that’s not necessary to enjoy their work.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mario Ranieri Out Of My Mind (Hardtechno Version) 5:10
2 Alex Calver Pop Dem Tingz (Kaoz & S.Ewe Remix)
Remix – Kaoz & S.Ewe
3 Minupren* Rockafella 5:15
4 Mad Man Break Down 4:35
5 Mayhem Man From Cologne To Barcelona 6:17
6 S.Ewe Der Vergessene Glücklichtanz 6:10
7 Manu Kenton Burnin 5:40
8 Andreas Kremer vs. Tobias Lüke AKA O.B.I. Angriff Der Grünen Spinnen 4:27
9 Dr Chekill Shark Whore 5:01
10 Jackhamma Hell Sweet Home 5:06
11 SveTec I Will Be Your Dentist 5:04
12 Lexis Wanna Be 5:57
13 O.B.I. Zombie Party 5:35
14 Sven Wittekind Transpose 5:50
15 Andreas Kremer Todesmelodie 6:17
16 DJ Troll Keep Out 5:46
17 Seema Hard Nudge 5:34
18 Lexis 5 Minutes Of Fame 5:02
19 Robert Natus Plankton 6:21
20 Razor Worth Fighting For (Waldhaus Remix)
Remix – Waldhaus
21 Leo Laker AKA Switchblade Hellsinki 5:16
22 Boris S* Don't You Wanna Pussy Ride 6:19
23 O.B.I. Symphonie Nr 1 6:10
24 Waldhaus Konkupiszenz 6:17
25 Robert Natus Blades 4 Seven 6:09


Available on Junodownload, Trackitdown and Beatsdigital