» » Amorphis - Legacy Of Time

Amorphis - Legacy Of Time download mp3 album

Amorphis - Legacy Of Time download mp3 album
Legacy Of Time
Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal, Death Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1356 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1272 mb
WMA vers. size:
1827 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Amorphis - Legacy Of Time (2018). EP. Songs in album Amorphis - Legacy Of Time (2018).

Amorphis Legacy of Time. Tracks 1 and 2 are taken from the upcoming album "Queen of Time". Tracks 3-8 were recorded live at The Circus, Helsinki, on September 29, 2017. Identifiers: Matrix, Runout: 21000075301024 Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97 Mould SID Code: IFPI 9R88. Added by: kostja1975. Modified by: Dying Hope. Added on: 2018-05-01 14:51:14.

Album: Legacy Of Time (Single/EP). Genre: Progressive Metal (Melodic Metal). Скачать Amorphis - Legacy Of Time (2018) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы. Amorphis - Queen Of Time (2018). Amorphis - Queen Of Time (2018) flac. Amorphis - Magic & Mayhem - Tales From The Early Years (2010). Amorphis - An Evening With Friends At Huvila (2017) flac. Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь

Tracklist: 1. The Bee 05:30 2. Wrong Direction 05:11 3. Hopeless Days (live) 05:42 4. Bad Blood (live) 05:24 5. Death Of A King (live) 06:12 6. Four Wise Ones (live) 05:38 7. Black Winter Day (live) 03:49 8. My Kantele (live) 07:39. UsersCloud, Filefactory, Turbobit.

Queen of Time is the thirteenth studio album by Finnish heavy metal band Amorphis, released worldwide on 18 May 2018 through Nuclear Blast. This is the first album since 1999's Tuonela to feature original bassist Olli-Pekka Laine who rejoined the band in 2017, making this the first time since 1994's Tales from the Thousand Lakes that all four original band members played together on an album. The album was produced by Jens Bogren, who was described as "a true brother in spirit.

Also you can download Amorphis - Legacy Of Time (2018) (Ep) : Amorphis, 2018, Melodic Death Metal, Folk Metal, Doom Metal, Progressive Metal. html Нажмите правой клавишей мыши и выберите Копировать ссылку.

Elegy is the third album by the then-emerging Finnish band Amorphis. The album is their first to feature a majority of clean vocals, sung by new vocalist Pasi Koskinen. The music and lyrics are inspired by the traditional Finnish ballads and poems compiled in the Kanteletar by Elias Lönnrot in 1840. The primary genre of the album is progressive metal, with strong folk influence, as well as elements of melodic death metal and heavy metal. Many of the album's tracks, .


1 The Bee 5:31
2 Wrong Direction 5:11
Live @ The Circus In Helsinki 23.09.2017
3 Hopeless Days (Live) 5:43
4 Bad Blood (Live) 5:24
5 Death Of A King (Live) 6:13
6 Four Wise Ones (Live) 5:38
7 Black Winter Day (Live) 3:50
8 My Kantele (Live) 7:40


  • Mixed By [Live Mixed By] – Mikko Karmila (tracks: 3 to 8)
  • Mixed By, Producer [Produced By] – Jens Bogren (tracks: 1 to 2)


Promotion album in Digisleeve.
Given away for free with German magazine "Legacy" issue 03-2018 No.114.

Tracks 1 and 2 are taken from the album Queen Of Time.
Tracks 3 to 8 are live tracks.

Album comes for free with Legacy Magazine and is for promotion only -

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 2100007534886 201801024
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9R88