» » Slowburn - Slowburn

Slowburn - Slowburn download mp3 album

Slowburn  - Slowburn download mp3 album
FLAC vers. size:
1468 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1831 mb
WMA vers. size:
1697 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Slowburn by Security Project, released 08 May 2019 1. Slowburn 2. Mother Of Violence 3. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway 4. Humdrum 5. Fly On A Windshield 6. The Family And The Fishing Net 7. Wallflower 8. Genesis Medley + The Lamb Live recordings from the USA tour of May/June, 2018 Members of King Crimson, Shriekback and Gabriel’s original band bring these genre-less masterpieces into the 21st Century. Seattleites Trey Gunn and Michael Cozzi join esteemed drummer Jerry Marotta and NY keyboardist David Jameson to harness the core of these songs. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Slow Burn is a studio album by Albany, New York hip hop musician Sev Statik, released on March 7, 2005 through his own independent label Pointman Music, in association with Pitch Control Music. While Sev Statik, real name Joseph Evans, had also released two albums under the name Stu Dent, Slow Burn is his second studio album under the Sev Statik moniker, following up on 2002's Speak Life. The album met with a mixed critical reception.

slowburn скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Slowburn - Coming for You, Slowburn - I'm the Horizon, Slowburn - Midnight, Slowburn - Angles, Slowburn - Break Your Fall, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Darren raw, vulnerable, beautiful.

Post-grunge hard rock band from Milwaukee. Wisconsin post-grunge hard rock outfit Slowburn has achieved a sound that’s both heavy and melodic. CommunitySee all. 8,249 people like this. 8,252 people follow this. AboutSee all. smarturl.


A1 Your Cocoon 2:39
A2 Sweet Romance 3:32
A3 Crazy Light 2:32
A4 To Make A Lake 2:00
A5 Sweet Vulgar 2:52
A6 LaLa Luv 3:27
A7 Declaration 3:59
B1 Blasphemy 4:15
B2 Leaving Town 1:25
B3 Maureen 4:01
B4 A Little Bit Of Love 2:11
B5 Persbu 1:05
B6 Brother In The River 6:00

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Brugata 3a
  • Recorded At – Crystal Canyon Studios


  • Artwork – Stefan Neville
  • Backing Vocals – Inga-Lill Farstad (tracks: A2)
  • Bass – Herjulv Arnkværn
  • Design – Lasse Marhaug
  • Drums – Andreas Knudsen
  • Handclaps – Eystein Hopland (tracks: A6)
  • Mastered By – Helge Sten
  • Mixed By, Engineer – Robert Jønnum
  • Written-By, Arranged By, Electric Organ, Recorder, Piano, Handclaps, Vocals, Guitar – Per Gisle Galåen
  • Written-By, Arranged By, Recorder, Synth, Handclaps, Vocals, Guitar – Fredrik Ness Sevendal