» » Various - 1968: Blowin' Your Mind
Various - 1968: Blowin' Your Mind download mp3 album
1968: Blowin' Your Mind
Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Prog Rock, Blues Rock, Soul, Rhythm & Blues, Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1131 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1793 mb
WMA vers. size:
1551 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Blowin' Your Mind! is the debut album by Northern Irish musician Van Morrison, released in 1967. It was recorded 28–29 March 1967 and contained his first solo pop hit "Brown Eyed Girl". It was included by Rolling Stone as one of the 40 Essential Albums of 1967. Morrison does not regard this record as a true album, as Bert Berns compiled and released it without his consent.

Features Song Lyrics for Ohio Express's Classic Rock: Blowin' Your Mind 1968 album. Ohio Express - Classic Rock: Blowin' Your Mind 1968 Album. Artist: Ohio Express. Send "Ohio Express" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Classic Rock: Blowin' Your Mind 1968.

Folk Rock Van Morrison. Liste der Bands Folk Rock Van Morrison Blowin' Your Mind. Bearbeite die Lyrics. Band Name Van Morrison. Album Name Blowin' Your Mind. Erscheinungsdatum 13 Oktober 1967. Musik GenreFolk Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2. Re-Issue on CD in 1995 and 1998 by Legacy with 5 bonus tracks. 2. He Ain't Give you None.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Classic Rock: 1965 - Blowin' Your Mind" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Rock music Funk, Soul music Pop music. Released at: This album was released on the label Time Life Music (catalog number SCLR-27). This album was released in 1991 year. US. Format of the release is.

It's where Van Morrison emerges as an artist.

Mind Blowin' is the second studio album by American rapper Vanilla Ice. Released on March 22, 1994, it is the rapper's final release on SBK Records. It has since received some degree of cult status in the hip hop community. Songs from the album made up one third of Vanilla Ice's tours during 1992-2010. Ice followed up this album with 1998's Hard to Swallow, which involved a switch to the record label Republic Records.

Breaks With Tradition.


1 The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown Fire! 2:52
2 Archie Bell & The Drells I Can't Stop Dancing 2:22
3 Jerry Butler Hey, Western Union Man 2:38
4 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell If I Could Build My Whole World Around You 2:20
5 Dusty Springfield Son-Of-A Preacher Man 2:29
6 The Beach Boys Darlin' 2:13
7 Otis Redding The Happy Song (Dum-Dum) 2:38
8 Willie Mitchell Soul Serenade 2:21
9 Wilson Pickett I'm A Midnight Mover 2:23
10 Creedence Clearwater Revival I Put A Spell On You 4:31
11 Iron Butterfly In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida 2:55
12 Ohio Express Yummy Yummy Yummy 2:23
13 Tommy Boyce & Bobby Hart I Wonder What She's Doing Tonight 2:45
14 Derek Cinnamon 2:45
15 The Classics IV Stormy 2:46
16 Merrilee & The Turnabouts Angel Of The Morning 3:11
17 Bee Gees Words 3:17
18 Johnny Nash Hold Me Tight 2:46
19 1910 Fruitgum Company Simon Says 2:17
20 Gene Pitney She's A Heartbreaker 3:17
21 The Marvelettes My Baby Must Be A Magician 2:36
22 Shorty Long Here Comes The Judge 2:37

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Warner Special Products


Volume 27 of a 30 volume set.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SCLR-27 Various 1968: Blowin' Your Mind ‎(2xLP, Comp, Gat) Time Life Music SCLR-27 US 1991