» » Devin Townsend Project, - Epicloud

Devin Townsend Project, - Epicloud download mp3 album

Devin Townsend Project, - Epicloud download mp3 album
FLAC vers. size:
1772 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1528 mb
WMA vers. size:
1625 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Epicloud is the fifteenth studio album by Canadian musician Devin Townsend, and the fifth album in the Devin Townsend Project series. The album was released on September 18, 2012, in North America, and September 24, 2012, in Europe, through his independent record label HevyDevy Records and InsideOut Music.

Devin Townsend Project - Epicloud (2012).

Devin Townsend Project. Released September 18, 2012. 1. Effervescent! by Devin Townsend Lyrics. 2. True North Lyrics. 3. Lucky Animals by Devin Townsend Lyrics. 4. Liberation Lyrics.

Devin Townsend Project: Epicloud is a music studio album recording by DEVIN TOWNSEND (Experimental/Post Metal/Progressive Rock) released in 2012 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. No release results - showing artist results instead. Empath Century Media 2019.

Epicloud is the fifth release by the Devin Townsend Project. For fans who wondered where he'd go next, Epicloud was perhaps the least likely direction. It is the most unabashedly mainstream and "pop"-oriented recording of his career thus far. While it doesn't sound like any individual release from DTP's previous quartet, it does have elements of all of them woven throughout these 13 songs. Epicloud ‎(13xFile, AAC, Album). Devin Townsend Project. Epicloud ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd).

Well well well, if it isn’t Devin Townsend (and his Project). This guy does not know when to stop. Epicloud is his third studio album in the past 18 months, following the prog-metal opus Deconstruction and the acoustic, new-agey Ghost. Unlike those two records (which were part of a 4-album concept), Epicloud has no elaborate concept and no unifying sound. To hear Townsend tell it, the plan this time was to simply create an album of good vibes and diverse, catchy songs. Of course, Townsend’s back catalog provides plenty of reference points for what’s going on on Epicloud.

Devin Townsend Project - Epicloud 13 songs lyrics: Effervescent!, True North, Lucky Animals, Liberation, Lessons, Where We Belong, Save Our Now, Kingdom, Divine, Grace.

Listen free to Devin Townsend Project – Epicloud (Effervescent!, True North and more). In an interview with Soundwave TV, Devin stated about how Epicloud was conceived, "In this sort of process of writing that I've discovered that I guess I'm capable of now, with a sober frame of mind, part of that is just not second-guessing it, so if I write something like that, I just do it, and just finish i.