» » In Hearts Wake - Ark

In Hearts Wake - Ark download mp3 album

In Hearts Wake - Ark download mp3 album
Metalcore, Hardcore
FLAC vers. size:
1624 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1504 mb
WMA vers. size:
1101 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

In Hearts Wake is an Australian metalcore band from Byron Bay, formed in 2006, currently consisting of vocalist Jake Taylor, bassist and singer Kyle Erich, lead guitarist Eaven Dall, drummer Conor Ward, and rhythm guitarist Ben Nairne. They have released three EPs, Into the Storm, The Gateway, and Ark Prevails, and four full-length studio albums, Divination, Earthwalker, Skydancer, and Ark.

Byron Bay’s In Hearts Wake have been changing minds and lives since 2012, and with fourth album Ark they are looking to inspire change like never before. Musically, this album pays homage to the past as much as it signals a bright new future for conscious heavy music; as a statement, Ark simultaneously lives within the lineage of Australian hardcore and lights the way forward beyond Southern skies.

In Hearts Wake - Ark (2018). Ark (2018) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Ark (2018).

Band from Byron Bay, Australia.

Band Name In Hearts Wake. Album Name Ark. Type Album. Released date 26 May 2017. Labels Rise Records UNFD. Produced by Will Putney. Music StyleMetalcore. Members owning this album6.

Passage is the second song from In Hearts Wake’s fourth studio album Ark, released on 26th May 2017. It was the second song from the album to be released, with a music video being uploaded to UNFD’s YouTube channel on 25th April 2017. Written By Michelle Taylor & Jake Taylor. Release Date April 25, 2017.

In Hearts Wake have announced that their fourth studio album ‘Ark’ will be released via UNFD, Rise Records on May 26th. They will also be launching a unique project initiative called 'We Are Waterborne' very soon. Their brand new film clip ‘Passage’, was co-directed and written by vocalist Jake Taylor. 1. Ark 2. Passage 3. Nomad 4. Frequency 5. Warcry 6. Waterborne 7. Arrow 8. Flow 9. Overthrow 10. Elemental 11. Totality 12.

PRESSING INFO: Yellow w/ Blue Splatter (Reef) /1200 Picture Disc /440 Blue w/ Gold Splatter (Sundial) /610 Half Aqua Marine/Half White Opaque (Shoreline) /460 Yellow Transparent (Vinyl Club) /100 JB Hi-Fi Alternate Cover /100 Half Aqua Marine/Half Ultra Clear (EMP exclusive) /50 Blue/Blue (Melbourne Ark Pop-Up Store exclusive), ??