» » Neil Young + Promise Of The Real - Hippie Dream

Neil Young + Promise Of The Real - Hippie Dream download mp3 album

Neil Young + Promise Of The Real - Hippie Dream download mp3 album
Hippie Dream
Folk Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1445 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1514 mb
WMA vers. size:
1978 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

Earth is a live album by Neil Young and Promise of the Real, released on June 17, 2016 on Reprise Records. Recorded during the band's Rebel Content Tour in 2015, the album was produced by Young and John Hanlon and features live performances augmented by studio overdubs and additional nature and animal sounds. Young described the album as "a collection of 13 songs from throughout my life, songs I have written about living here on our planet together.

All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Home Rock Country, Folk, Southern Rock. neil young + promise of the realneil young - Hippie dream. Price (?) Registered : It is usually a fast and secure type of shipping providing legal evidence of delivery and sometimes an insurance for the seller in case of loss or breakage.

The Monsanto Years Neil Young + Promise Of The Real. Rules Of Change Neil Young + Promise Of The Real. Rules Of Change Neil Young & Promise Of The Real. Children Of Destiny Neil Young + Promise Of The Real. Monsanto Years Neil Young + Promise Of The Real. Vampire Blues Neil Young + Promise Of The Real. Workin' Man Neil Young + Promise Of The Real. New Day For Love Neil Young + Promise Of The Real. Rock Star Bucks A Coffee Shop Neil Young + Promise Of The Real. If I Don't Know Neil Young + Promise Of The Real.

Neil Young used his union with the Promise of the Real - the gangly crew fronted by Willie Nelson's kids Lukas and Micah - to tackle weighty social problems on The Monsanto Years, a record supported by a relatively expansive tour. Earth, a double album culled from 2015 performances, goes one further, mining ecologically minded Young tunes and then addressing them to mother earth herself

Neil Young will release a new album, entitled EARTH, on June 17thvia Reprise Records. The album features performances of songs from a range of Young's albums,including last year's The Monsanto Years, 1990's Ragged Glory, and 1970's After the Gold Rush. The audio was captured during Young's 2015 tour with The Promise of the Real, fronted by LukasNelson (vocals/guitar) and Micah Nelson (guitar, vocals) - Willie Nelson's sons. Neil Young has created a musical masterpiece with Earth. Throughout his career he has written about the earth and made observations on our behavior here, and the effects of that behavior on our planet. With this new album he culminates all his love and concern into one epic piece. From the opening thunderclap Neil sets the stage for a storm of passionate rage that incorporates the sounds of earth with live recordings of some of his most loved songs.

1-8. After The Gold Rush. Recorded By – Eric Lynn, John Hanlon, Johnnie Burik, Kevin Smith (22), Neil Young, Will Mitchell. Vocals – Brian Chapman, Charissa Nielsen, Christine Helferich Guter, Eric Bradley, Gerald White, Jasper Randall, Suzanne Waters, Windy Wagner. Written-By – Neil Young. Studio vocals recorded at The Village, West Los Angeles, CA Additional recording 8th Day Sound.

Really cool setlist for heavy Neil fans, honestly. Cherry-picked the best songs of the newer LPs, and some deep cuts & hits from the past. Or consider a donation? End of year lists.


1-1 After The Gold Rush
1-2 Heart Of Gold
1-3 Long May You Run
1-4 Old Man
1-5 Mother Earth
1-6 Hold Back The Tears
1-7 Out On The Weekend
1-8 Unknown Legend
1-9 Peace Of Mind
1-10 From Hank To Hendrix
1-11 Field Of Opportunity
1-12 Wolf Moon
1-13 Harvest Moon
2-1 Words
2-2 Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
2-3 Bad Fog Of Loneliness
2-4 Walk On
2-5 A Rock Star Bucks A Coffee Shop
2-6 People Want To Hear About Love
2-7 A New Day For Love
2-8 Down By The River
2-9 Workin' Man
2-10 Big Box
2-11 Evedrybody Knows This Is Nowhere
3-1 Monsanto Years
3-2 If I Don't Know
3-3 Love And Only Love
3-4 Hippie Dream
3-5 Cinnamon Girl
Bonus Tracks:
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts, Bethel, New York, USA, July 17, 2015
3-6 Winterlong
3-7 Cowgirl In The Sand
3-8 Roll Another Number
Nikon At Jones Beach Theatre, Wantagh, New York, USA, July 21, 2015
3-9 Cortez The Killer


Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, Nebraska, USA, July 11, 2015