» » Jadea Kelly - Second Spring

Jadea Kelly - Second Spring download mp3 album

Jadea Kelly - Second Spring download mp3 album
Second Spring
FLAC vers. size:
1528 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1301 mb
WMA vers. size:
1506 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Listen to Second Spring now. Listen to Second Spring in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Kelly's 2008 album, Second Spring, was produced by Ross Hayes Citrullo and received the "best country" award at the 2008 Toronto Independent Music Awards. At the end of 2009 Jadea began touring and performed shows with Ramblin Jack Elliot, Melissa McClelland, Luke Doucet, Ariana Gillis, Catherine MacLellan, Justin Rutledge and Jack Marks. In 2010, she released the album Eastbound Platform, which she recorded with producer David Baxter. Her third album, Clover, was released in 2013. She has guest-starred on album work by fellow Whitby musicians Protest the Hero, most.

Jadea Kelly, Los Angeles, California. ALL TOUR DATES HERE: ww. arthjadea. How many Jadeas can you count ? Although this is a new picture video, ‘Love You’ was featured on my 2016 album ‘Love & Lust’. One of my favourites and a hidden gem that deserves showcasing. We recorded this to tape and tracked an actual tape rewind to start the track.

Con uno stile sempre innovativo Jadea rappresenta un abbigliamento intimo per tutte le età: dalla linea young fashion fino alle linee più classiche. The latest Jadea adverstising events.

Jadea Kelly: listen and download Jadea Kelly, Robby Hecht - Bad Like Me, Jadea Kelly - Make It Easy, Jadea Kelly - On the Water, Jadea Kelly - Can't Outrun & more. Jadea Kelly - Wildflowers 03:57Wildflowers. Jadea Kelly - Make Peace with It 04:27Make Peace with It. Recomendations. Jerrod Medulla Radaid Jefferson Hamer Megan Danielle Steve Vaus Joe Leonard Martha Wainright Harry Sagstuen Fathers Finest Reina del Cid Jacob Izreal Xo Muzik Paul Dorman Kendra Fulmer Vega Heartbreak Lola Rangel Sony Holland Dreamland Choo Choo Dallas Hendrix Frostwork Ryan Morris Steve Boothby Linnie Patrick Bower Royal Canoe The Lonely Ghost Project Eddy J. Free Sentiments Cyb James Kessee The Crazy Never.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Back Down
Bass – Greg DitomasoDrums – Tony Nesbitt-LarkingSlide Guitar – Ross Hayes Citrullo
2 When You Go
Bass – Greg DitomasoDrums – Josh Patrick
3 Bumble Bee
Bass – Greg DitomasoDrums – Tony Nesbitt-Larking
4 Deseronto
Bass – Greg DitomasoDrums – Tony Nesbitt-Larking
5 Old Girl
Bass – Greg DitomasoDrums – Josh Patrick
6 Doe
Bass – Arif MirabdolbaghiDrums – Josh Patrick Piano – Erin McGowanSaxophone – Michael GlendonTrumpet – Steve Woomert
7 Lonely Too
Banjo – Jordan MatticeBass – Greg DitomasoDrums – Tony Nesbitt-Larking
8 A Sigh
Bass – Greg DitomasoSitar – Arif MirabdolbaghiSlide Guitar – Ross Hayes Citrullo
9 Saturday
Bass – Arif Mirabdolbaghi, Greg DitomasoDrums – Tony Nesbitt-LarkingMandolin – Jordan Mattice
10 Deirdre 2:36

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Epik Productions
  • Mastered At – Epik Productions


  • Artwork – Monica Gutierrez
  • Artwork [Singing Bird By] – Paul Cox
  • Design, Layout – Alex Julian
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Tim Des Islets
  • Engineer, Producer, Mixed By – Jadea Kelly, Ross Hayes Citrullo
  • Guitar, Vocals – Jadea Kelly
  • Mastered By – Corey Peck
  • Recorded By – Ross Hayes Citrullo
  • Violin – Blaise Alleyne
  • Vocals – Chad Stewart (tracks: 5, 10), Erin McGowan (tracks: 6), Michael Glendon (tracks: 5)
  • Written-By – Erin McGowan (tracks: 10), Jadea Kelly, Jordan Mattice (tracks: 6)


2007 © ℗

Recorded by Ross Hayes Citrullo of Epik Productions in Toronto between October 2007 and May 2008.
Mastered at Epik Productions Studio.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 676868172021
  • Matrix / Runout: 10-92732