» » Superheist - Chrome Matrix

Superheist - Chrome Matrix download mp3 album

Superheist - Chrome Matrix download mp3 album
Chrome Matrix
Industrial, Hardcore, Death Metal, Nu Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1452 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1181 mb
WMA vers. size:
1795 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

Band Name Superheist. Album Name Chrome Matrix. Type EP. Released date 08 September 1997. Labels Shock Records. Members owning this album1. Other productions from Superheist. Ghosts of the Social Dead.

This song is by Superheist and appears on the EP Chrome Matrix (1997). I feel so invaded, too many complications,Bound by my frustrations, I can't decide which way I'm going. Exterminate the mould that's cut for us by the government,Procrastinate the bodiless exultation of cyberspace,Tortured tones arise perpetual eyes. sm nirrored to a spasm,I am sedated. The strains that hold me down are breaking.

Lyricist:Richard Norton, Roderick Mcleod. I feel so invaded Too many complications Bound by my frustrations I can't decide which way I'm going. Exterminate the mold That's cut for us by the government Procrastinate the bodiless exultation of cyberspace Tortured tones arise perpetual eyes. Comfort, irate Iconoclasm mirrored to a spasm I am sedated. The strains that hold me down are breaking Feeling thoughts not irritating Generate divide and swallow Demented thought lay fourth its ground. Speckled in taste the shit we waste Spawn from the matrix it makes sense That I am sedated. We are bait for the churning doctrine Spitting truth, freedom decline Answers stapled re-occurring time after time.

Identical Remote Controlled Reactions is the second studio album by Australian nu metal group Superheist. It is the only album to feature Joey Biro as lead vocalist. The album proved far stronger than their previous album, The Prize Recruit, in song personality and overall weight in sound. Though not taken as well by critics, it was well received by the fanbase.

Matrix, Runout: CUT001 MADE BY PMI. Mastering SID Code: IFPI L283. Mould SID Code: IFPI 4606.

Chrome Matrix Album Cover Art. Superheist.

Chrome Matrix is the lesser known debut EP from Australian nu metal band Superheist, released by Cut-Throat, Shock Records in 1997 three years after their first release the Apocalypse demo, of which two hidden songs on the EP originate from. All music composed by DW Norton and Roderick McLeod except track 3 by Mark Rachelle (Mushroom Records and Roderick McLeod.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Chrome Matrix
2 Subhuman
3 Platinum Matrix
Written-By – Mark Rachelle
4 Truckasaurus
Mixed By – D.W. Norton*
5 Drift

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Backbeach Recording Co.
  • Mastered At – Crystal Mastering
  • Manufactured By – Shock Records Pty. Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Shock Records Pty. Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Superheist
  • Copyright (c) – Cut Throat


  • Artwork By, Graphics – Sally Moore
  • Bass – Adam Donath
  • Drums – Adam Messenger
  • Guitar, Producer, Engineer, Written-By – D.W. Norton*
  • Mastered By – John Ruberto
  • Photography By – Mark E.
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Keyboards, Loops [Drum Loops] – Mark Rachelle
  • Vocals, Producer, Engineer [Assistant Engineer], Written-By – Roderick McLeod


Recorded 1996.

Hidden track from Superheist's 1994 tape “Apocalypse“.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5021456201310
  • Matrix / Runout: * CUT001 * #02 MADE BY PMI
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L283
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4606