» » Various - Incite 10 (March/April 2003 - Sounds From Inside The Pages Of XLR8R 66)

Various - Incite 10 (March/April 2003 - Sounds From Inside The Pages Of XLR8R 66) download mp3 album

Various - Incite 10 (March/April 2003 - Sounds From Inside The Pages Of XLR8R 66) download mp3 album
Incite 10 (March/April 2003 - Sounds From Inside The Pages Of XLR8R 66)
Downtempo, Leftfield, Synth-pop, Broken Beat, Deep House, Future Jazz
FLAC vers. size:
1105 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1868 mb
WMA vers. size:
1832 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Sounds of Silence is the second studio album by Simon & Garfunkel, released on January 17, 1966. The album's title is a slight modification of the title of the duo's first major hit, "The Sound of Silence", which originally was released as "The Sounds of Silence". The song had earlier been released in an acoustic version on the album Wednesday Morning, 3 . and later on the soundtrack to the movie The Graduate.

XLR8R was published 10 times per year and distributed internationally. Special issues included a Music Technology issue, a year-end "Best Of" issue, and an entire issue devoted to the music scene of a particular city (Berlin, San Francisco, . Chicago, New York City, et. The show features musicians, artists and scenes covered in the pages of XLR8R magazine. In 2011, XLR8R ceased publication of their print magazine and became a web only publication.

Album covers and liner notes are used, and sometimes additional information is provided, such as analysis of the recording, and lyrics or librettos. Historically, the term "album" was applied to a collection of various items housed in a book format. When 78rpm records came out, the popular 10-inch disc could only hold about three minutes of sound per side, so almost all popular recordings were limited to around three minutes in length. Classical-music and spoken-word items generally were released on the longer 12-inch 78s, about 4–5 minutes per side. The covers of these bound books were wider and taller than the records inside, allowing the record album to be placed on a shelf upright, like a book, suspending the fragile records above the shelf and protecting them.

An April March is a Canadian alternative rock band formed in Kitchener, Ontario, in 1989. The band's last incarnation consisted of singer/guitarist Danella Hocevar, guitarist Chris Perry and drummer Michael Klüg. The band "An April March" is not to be confused with April March, an unrelated artist, as well as Russian and French bands called by similar names.

The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Anticipated Future Releases. These albums do not yet have a firm release date, but are in various stages of development. If an artist appears multiple times, that means multiple albums by that artist are forthcoming. Fantasea II: The Second Wave.

In addition, all 10 tracks have been compiled into one convenient playlist, which can also be found below.

April March is an American vocalist whose elegant indie pop material is often performed in French. April March reached new ears in 2007 when the 1995 track ‘Chick Habit’, her interpretation and translation of Serge Gainsbourg’s ‘Laisse Tomber Les Filles’, was featured in Tarantino’s film ‘Death Proof’. Popular April March songs.

Retrieved March 20, 2019. Smith, Thomas (April 10, 2019). NME. Retrieved April 12, 2019. "Dan Sultan Is Releasing A Kids' Album (And He Reckons Adults Will Like It Too)". Hynes, Jim (April 10, 2019). Retrieved April 29, 2019. Daw, Stephen (March 11, 2019). Diplo, Sia & Labrinth Announce Debut LSD Album Release Date".

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 P'Taah Nobody Knows
Producer, Arranged By – Chris BrannSynthesizer [Moog] – Julius SpeedVocals – Sylvia GordonWritten-By – Brann*, Gordon*
2 Via Tania Drift Away (Prefuse 73 Remix)
Remix – Prefuse 73
3 Polar G-Strings
Written-By – Kjetil Sagstad*
4 Disco D A Night At The Booty Bar Megamix
Producer, Mixed By, Scratches – Disco D
5 Gold Chains The Game 3:34
6 ADULT. Glue Your Eyelids Together
Lyrics By, Music By – Miller*, Kuperus*Mastered By – Stefan Figiel
7 8 Miles High Productions* Deepest
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Gene Katsuro, Slavic Livins
8 Boo Williams & Demarkus Lewis Keys To The City 4:26
9 Lawrence* & Randolph* I Don' Mind
Written-By, Producer – Kevin Randolph, Vince Lawrence
10 Bluprint Pesto
Written-By, Producer – Bluprint
11 Tony Allen Feat. Damon Albarn Every Season
Composed By – Brad Evans, Damon Albarn, Tony Allen, Ty
12 Daniel Magg Yiy' Imbizo
Keyboards – Mietz*Lyrics By, Vocals – Vido JelasheWritten-By, Producer – Daniel Magg, Norman Mbutuma, Volker Meitz
13 808 State Wheatstraw
Written-By – 808 State
14 Leb-Lase* Holland Park After Dark
Written-By, Performer – Ryan Rasheed
15 Dinky Miles Away
Vocals – Keith StrandWritten-By – Alejandra Iglesias
16 Electric Birds Nightriders
Written-By, Producer – Mike Martinez
17 Aubergine 3 Sultro-Matic Principle
Vocals – Rachel LeberWritten-By, Performer – Aubergine 3
18 Ahmad Szabo Para Eva
Written-By, Performer – Ahmad Szabo

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – A To Z Music Services
  • Made By – Saturn


  • Design – David J. Weissberg*
  • Photography By – Jessica Miller


On the jacket, track 12 is written as "Yiy' Imbrizio." The actual track title is as shown above.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: [Saturn Logo] Made In Canada by Saturn SM5013775A WMC-10
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LG06
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9L10