» » MxPx - Plans Within Plans

MxPx - Plans Within Plans download mp3 album

MxPx - Plans Within Plans download mp3 album
Plans Within Plans
FLAC vers. size:
1587 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1385 mb
WMA vers. size:
1662 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Plans is the fifth studio album by indie rock band Death Cab for Cutie, released August 30, 2005 on Atlantic Records. The album spawned three singles: "Soul Meets Body", "Crooked Teeth", and "I Will Follow You into the Dark", with all three songs charting. Soul Meets Body" and "Crooked Teeth" reached number five and number ten, respectively, on the . Alternative Songs chart.

Plans Within Plans ‎(LP, Album, Gat). Jump Start Records, Rock City Recording Company. Plans Within Plans ‎(LP, Blu).

Album: Plans Within Plans. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: October 15, 2018 - MXPX – Best Life (2018). July 26, 2018 - Mxpx – Mxpx (2018). July 7, 2014 - MxPx – Acoustic Collection (2014). Archive, Front, Rock. Label: Rock City Recordings. Release Date: April 3rd 2012. Plans Within Plans begins with the quick beat, signature sound of Mxpx in the song Aces Up. It’s got that fast beat that Mxpx played so solidly on earlier releases like Life in General, Slowly Going the Way of the Buffalo, and Ever Passing Moment. Great double layered backing vocals by Mike that comes together in the typical Mxpx harmony.

BPM Profile Plans Within Plans. Album starts at 158BPM, ends at 112BPM (-46), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by MxPx.

Plans Within Plans is the eleventh studio album by American punk rock band MxPx, which was released on April 3, 2012. It is their first original album since 2007's Secret Weapon (the longest gap, to date, between two consecutive MxPx studio releases). The album was released on Rock City Recording Company (MxPx's label) as well as a few others in various countries including Japan (Bullion Records), Europe/UK (Flix Records) and Australia/New Zealand (El Shaddai Records). Plans Within Plans was written, recorded, and produced by the band. I had been recording this album between tours and booking tours, studio sessions, and trying to live somewhat of a normal life. Life got in the way of that.

MxPx is a notorious punk rock trio hailing from Bremerton, WA. Composed of Mike Herrera (bass/vocals), Tom Wisniewski (guitars) and Yuri Ruley (drums), the band has sold over . million records worldwide, and look to continue that momentum with the release of their ninth studio album, Plans Within Plans.

Listen free to MxPx – Plans Within Plans (Aces Up, Screw Loose and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).