» » Brian Nova Quartet - Jazz Inflections

Brian Nova Quartet - Jazz Inflections download mp3 album

Brian Nova Quartet - Jazz Inflections download mp3 album
Brian Nova Quartet
Jazz Inflections
FLAC vers. size:
1246 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1661 mb
WMA vers. size:
1874 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Your browser does not support the audio element. Your browser does not support the audio element.

Brian Nova’s The Shadow Of Your Smile album provides the foundation for more than an hour of straight-ahead jazz, and highly enjoyable listening. Winthrop Bedford, Jazz Improv.

Reflection is the twenty-sixth studio album by English musician Brian Eno, released on 1 January 2017 on Warp Records. It is a single piece of ambient music produced by Eno that runs for 54 minutes in length on CD and vinyl. It was nominated for the 2017 Grammy Award for Best New Age Album.

Listen to music from Brian Nova like Where's Buddy?, Akaka Falls & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Brian Nova. Overview (current section).

Brian Nova presents the beautiful Bossa Nova sounds with some swinging Jazz and Blues tunes. He is the only guitarist in the world who has studied and toured with the two titans of jazz guitar; Herb Ellis and Joe Pass. Enjoy the beautiful technique and artistry of Brian Nova’s Jazz guitar and vocals on Blue & Bossa Nova. The Musicians: Brian Nova - Guitar. Brian has played on numerous recordings and has toured with same great Jazz artists


1 Back To Basie
2 Still Breeze
3 Road To Hana
4 Naptown Blues
5 Li'l Darlin'
6 Billie's Bounce
7 Autumn Leaves
8 Fortune's Child
9a I'm Glad There Is You
9b Embraceable You

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cofer-Nova Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Cofer-Nova Production

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 060325011228