» » Noisy Deafness - Promotional Compilation

Noisy Deafness - Promotional Compilation download mp3 album

Noisy Deafness - Promotional Compilation download mp3 album
Noisy Deafness
Promotional Compilation
FLAC vers. size:
1771 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1953 mb
WMA vers. size:
1687 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Noisy Deafness is a Dark Electronic Music solo project by István Lászlók based in Hungary. The music style is described by dark electronics, the lyrics by mourning and pain. The project was started in 2003 with some demo tracks. After a long-long pause the first song was made under the name of Noisy Deafness in December 2012. The debut album „Silent Remembrance was released in November 2015 by Electro Arc in digital form, and in February 2016 on CD. This release contains the demos from 2003-2005 and four new songs from 2012-2014. Noisy Deafness released a new EP "Demons" by Electro.

Dark Visions by Noisy Deafness, released 20 May 2018 1. Creature 2. Dead Fire 3. On the Line 4. Dirty Night 5. Dark Vision 6. Vanishing 7. Memories 8. Synthetic Society 9. Bereft of Hope 10. Flower and Candle-light 11. The Last Da. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

A compilation album comprises tracks, which may be previously released or unreleased, usually from several separate recordings by either one or several performers.

Comfort 2. After The Storm (Album Version) 3. Altar Of Sacrifice 4. Evil Eyes 5. Obsession V. 6. Next To The Grave V. 7. Forever V. 8. Existence V. 9. Conception 10. Joy 11. Next To The Grave (Sublogic Subsequential Remix by subLOGIC) 12. Joy (John D Walkman Remix) 13. Скачиваний: 30. Скачать Noisy Deafness - Silent Remembrance Extended.

Noisy Deafness download free and listen online. Noisy Deafness After The Storm (Album Version). Noisy Deafness Flower and Candle-light. NOISY DEAFNESS Conception. Noisy Deafness Dirty Night. Noisy Deafness On the Line. Noisy Deafness The Last Day. (play).

After the success of the debut album "Silent Remembrance" the project renews his style through high-quality technological sonic solutions, shading the melodies by a deep and enigmatic voice, interfaced with capturing synth flows, rigorous sequenced lines and with an energetic drum-programming. The secrets that make Noisy Deafness music so catchy is first of all unconventionality of sounds, experimentalism and the ability to create asymmetric, alienating and atmospherically obscure harmonies. All these connotations are more than ever present and fully active also in Dark Visions, the.

Silent Remembrance, 2015. After the Storm, 03:47.


1 Comfort
2 After The Storm - Album Ver
3 Altar Of Sacrifice
4 Obsession - V2.0
5 Existence - V2.0
6 Conception


  • Written-By, Producer – István Lászlók


Comes in a cardboard sleeve.

Tracks 1-3 from 'Silent Scream' EP .
Tracks 4-6 from the 'Remembrance' EP .