» » Supersub - Mighty Baby

Supersub - Mighty Baby download mp3 album

Supersub - Mighty Baby download mp3 album
Mighty Baby
Alternative Rock, Soft Rock, Brit Pop
FLAC vers. size:
1877 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1363 mb
WMA vers. size:
1434 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

This album has an average beat per minute of 104 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 68/136 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Mighty Baby. BPM Profile Mighty Baby. Album starts at 110BPM, ends at 68BPM (-42), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Supersub.

Supersub ‎– Mighty Baby. Label: Excelsior Recordings ‎– EXCEL96053. Country: Netherlands. Released: 19 Aug 2002. Photography By – Hilde den Blauwen. Producer – Frans Hagenaars, Supersub. Trumpet, Bugle – Tigram Mansour. Viola – E. Grapperhans. Written-By – Felix Maginn.

Mighty Baby biography UK act MIGHTY BABY was formed in 1968, featuring several members of the newly disbanded outfit The Action. They hit the studio right away, and had an album ready by the end of '68, which eventually was released at the tail end of 1969 on the Head Records label. During 1970 many of the members in the band converted to Islam, and when their second album A Jug of Love appeared in 1971, the alteration in religious and philosophical view by the band's members had also affected their stylistic expression, resulting in a vastly different sophomore effort

Listen to Mighty Baby now. Listen to Mighty Baby in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2002 Excelsior Recordings.

Mighty Baby were a band formed in January 1969 from the ashes of The Action. They released two albums, Mighty Baby (which appeared in December 1969, but had been recorded almost a year earlier) and A Jug of Love (October 1971). Their debut, a collection of psychedelic rock songs, appeared on the small independent 'Head' record label in the UK, and on Chess in the United States.


1 Easy To Run 3:41
2 Give & Take 5:09
3 I Wish (I Could Tell You) 4:31
4 Fine 4:06
5 Love Song (For The O.A.P.'s) 3:39
6 I Know You Want It 3:58
7 Divine Right 3:56
8 Under The Weather 3:51
9 Everything's Alright 3:57
10 Give Back Whan You Stole 3:29

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – V2 Records
  • Recorded At – Studio Sound Enterprise
  • Mixed At – Studio 150
  • Mastered At – Electric City


  • Arranged By [Horn And String Arrangements] – Paul Willemsen
  • Baritone Saxophone, Clarinet – Janfie Van Strien
  • Bass Guitar – Marc Driessen
  • Cello – N.M. Mostert*
  • Design –
  • Drums, Percussion – Rob Klerkx
  • Engineer – Frans Hagenaars
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Joeri Saal
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Paul Willemsen
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Omnichord – Felix Maginn
  • Mastered By – Alan Ward
  • Organ [Hammond], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Synth, Backing Vocals – Paul Keyzer
  • Photography By – Hilde den Blauwen
  • Producer – Frans Hagenaars, Supersub
  • Trumpet, Bugle – Tigram Mansour
  • Viola – E. Grapperhans*
  • Violin – T.D. Lottman*, M.A. de Bruyn*
  • Written-By – Felix Maginn

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 714374 960533
  • Rights Society: STEMRA