» » Sleep Party People - Floating

Sleep Party People - Floating download mp3 album

Sleep Party People - Floating download mp3 album
FLAC vers. size:
1900 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1153 mb
WMA vers. size:
1378 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Floating by Sleep Party People, released 02 June 2014 1. Change In Time 2. Floating Blood Of Mine 3. A Stranger Among Us 4. In Another World 5. Death Is The Future 6. I See The Sun, Harold 7. I See The Moon (feat Lisa Light) 8. Only A Shadow 9. Scattered Glass As a sonic architect, Batz proves to be something close to a Genius. Wonderful" - The Sunday Times An intelligent, delicate, crisp yet hazy and tentatively emotional record - Fake DIY Perfect. The Line of Best Fit Sleep Party People has confirmed details for a new album. The new record ’Floating’, will be released on June.

Sleep Party People is the alias of musician Brian Batz, hailing from Denmark. Sleep Party People was formed in 2008 as a project of Brian Batz, influenced by artists like Boards Of Canada, David Lynch and Erik Satie, starting a unique proposal of the Danish music scene. Since its beginning, the one-man project has been characterized by wearing rabbit masks in his photoshoots and live performances. Of course, Rabbit Voices.

Album · 2014 · 9 Songs. More By Sleep Party People. See All. Chin - Single. We Were Drifting On a Sad Song. Gazing At the Moon - Single.

Floating ‎(LP, Album). White Noise Records (4). WN1009. Floating ‎(CDr, Album, Promo).

Sleep Party People is the the band’s self-titled debut album. Sleep Party People Q&A. Photography By Thomas Gada. Cover Art by Cecilie Heering. Mastered by Nikolaj Vinten. Written and Produced by Brian Batz.

Sleep Party People is the brainchild of Brian Batz, a Danish t with a boundless imagination. Taking as inspiration the work of Boards Of Canada, David Lynch and Erik Satie, Batz found the sound of the old battered piano in his apartment, coupled with a freaky electronic alteration of his recorded voice, created an eerie, hypnotic sound.

Listen to Floating songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Sleep Party People 1. Change in Time - Sleep Party People, 2. Floating Blood of Mine - Sleep Party People, 3. A Stranger Among Us - Sleep Party People, 4. In Another World - Sleep Party People, 5. Death Is the Future - Sleep Party People. Album ∙ 2014 ∙ 9 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"9GIESsfr","length":"231"}. Floating Blood of Mine. {"url":null,"pid":"bd0ks1ZP","length":"270"}.