» » Sopor Aeternus & The Ensemble Of Shadows - Poetica

Sopor Aeternus & The Ensemble Of Shadows - Poetica download mp3 album

Sopor Aeternus & The Ensemble Of Shadows - Poetica download mp3 album
FLAC vers. size:
1496 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1377 mb
WMA vers. size:
1580 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

POETICA - all beauty sleeps (2013) by SOPOR AETERNUS & The Ensemble Of Shadows, released 11 September 2013 1. The Oblong Box 2. Dreamland 3. Eldorado 4. The Sleeper 5. Alone 6. The Conqueror Worm 7. Alone (2) 8. The City in the Sea 9. The Oblong Box (2) 10. The Haunted Palace 11. A Dream within a Dream Anna-Varney Cantodea. Edgar Allan Poe. Reunited at last. Julian Grant Just beautiful.

Les Fleurs du Mal – Die Blumen des Bösen (French and German: The flowers of evil) is the ninth album by darkwave band Sopor Aeternus & the Ensemble of Shadows, and was released in 2007. Anna-Varney Cantodea has explained that the title is not a reference to Charles Baudelaire's 1857 collection of poetry of the same name, but that "it is related to Jean Genet's novel Notre Dame des Fleurs.

Poetica (All Beauty Sleeps) is the eleventh album by Sopor Æternus & the Ensemble of Shadows. The album consists of musical adaptations of Poe's poems, some of them already made by Cantodea in previous albums: "Dreamland" is found on Todeswunsch under the title of "Die Bruderschaft des Schmerzes"; "Alone" on Voyager: The Jugglers of Jusa; "The Sleeper" on Dead Lovers' Sarabande (Face One); and "The Conqueror Worm" on Flowers in Formaldehyde

Sopor Aeternus and The Ensemble of Shadows. Sopor Aeternus & the Ensemble of Shadows (Latin: sopor æternus "eternal slumber"; often referred to or stylized as Sopor Aeternus or Sopor) is a darkwave musical project based in Frankfurt, founded in 1989 by Anna-Varney Cantodea. Anna-Varney's work is extremely personalized, melancholic and pessimistic, drawing on a number of different musical and visual styles, and has garnered a cult following.

i shot the sheriff warren g. dj jus ed presents nina kraviz free feat raphael m aka ray 7. tech tough art. disco remixed sabrina. tough art come on original mix. taylor swift brendon urie me. djadja aya nakamura afro.

Complete your Sopor Aeternus & The Ensemble Of Shadows collection.