» » Nightbringer - Apocalypse Sun

Nightbringer - Apocalypse Sun download mp3 album

Nightbringer - Apocalypse Sun download mp3 album
Apocalypse Sun
Black Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1946 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1779 mb
WMA vers. size:
1576 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Apocalypse Sun' is Nightbringer's second album. Apocalypse Sun' track list. 1. 'I am I'. 2. 'Supplication before the Throne of Tehom'. 3. 'Serpent of the Midnight Sun'. 4. 'Upturning the Seventh Chalice'. 5. 'Excitium- Litany of the Devouring Earth'. 6. 'Goblet of Sulfur and Poison'. 7. 'The Coils of Sevekh'. 8. 'Nephal- the Seat of Pan-Daimonium'. 9. 'The utterance of Kasabe'l'. 10. 'Fount of the Nighted God-head'.

BPM Profile Apocalypse Sun. Album starts at 100BPM, ends at 119BPM (+19), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Nightbringer. Hierophany of the Open Grave.

Nightbringer - Apocalypse Sun 10 songs lyrics: I Am I, Supplication before the Throne of Tehom, Serpent of the Midnight Sun, Upturning the Seventh Chalice, Excitium- Litany of the Devouring Earth, Goblet of Sulfur and Poison, The Coils of Sevekh, Nephal- the Seat of Pan-Daimonium, The Utterance of Kasab'el, Fount of the Nighted God-head.

Apocalypse Sun. Nightbringer. Released May 11, 2010. Apocalypse Sun Tracklist. Supplication Before the Throne of Tehom Lyrics.

Nightbringer ‎– Apocalypse Sun. Label: Avantgarde Music ‎– AV110.

Features Song Lyrics for Nightbringer's Apocalypse Sun album. Nightbringer Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Nightbringer Lyrics.


A1 I Am I 6:18
A2 Supplication Before The Throne Of Tehom 7:05
B1 Serpent Of The Midnight Sun 8:56
B2 Upturning The Seventh Chalice 7:01
B3 Excitium: Litany Of The Devouring Earth 5:09
C1 Goblet Of Sulfur And Poison 5:52
C2 The Coils Of Sevekh 4:16
C3 Nephal: The Seat Of Pan-Daimonium 6:29
D1 The Utterance Of Kasab'el 4:40
D2 Fount Of The Nighted God-Head 10:27

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 109875E


Repress of the 2013 release.
Available in:
Red 140-gram vinyl limited to 250 copies.
Black 140-gram vinyl limited to 150 copies [This].

* Remastered specifically for vinyl.
* 350gsm heavyweight board single pocket jacket, featuring the high resolution original artwork.
* Black inner sleeves.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned (sticker)): 764072823553
  • Matrix / Runout (A - stamped): 109875E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (B - stamped): 109875E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (C - stamped): 109875E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (D - stamped): 109875E4/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AV110 Nightbringer Apocalypse Sun ‎(CD, Album) Avantgarde Music AV110 Italy 2010
AV110 Nightbringer Apocalypse Sun ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Avantgarde Music AV110 Italy 2010
FLAME 57 Nightbringer Apocalypse Sun ‎(CD, Album) The Ajna Offensive FLAME 57 US 2010
AV110 Nightbringer Apocalypse Sun ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num) Avantgarde Music AV110 Italy 2010
BLOOD-038 Nightbringer Apocalypse Sun ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Cle) Blood Music BLOOD-038 Finland 2013