» » Bloodpit - Sauna Päälle!

Bloodpit - Sauna Päälle! download mp3 album

Bloodpit - Sauna Päälle! download mp3 album
Sauna Päälle!
Hard Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1422 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1675 mb
WMA vers. size:
1454 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Bloodpit is a Finnish hard rock band. Before 1998 the band has been named "RIP" and "Turmio". It was founded in 1994 by Matthau Mikojan (Matti Mikkonen), lead singer, and Paavo Pekkonen, guitarist. They released their first album Mental Circus in 2005, along with many singles, such as "Platitude", "Bad-Ass Blues", and "Wise Men Don't Cry". Their second album, Off the Hook was released in 2007. The single "Platitude" is on the soundtrack to the EA Sports game NHL 07. Antti Ravín - vocals.

Listen free to Bloodpit – Sauna Päälle! (Jealousy, Heal and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Listen to Sauna Päälle! online and get recommendations on similar music. Album descriptions on Last.

Bloodpit - Triangular (live) Lyrics. I´m writing from the deepest cave Shouting from this humid nest Details in death certifications are rare and obscene You wouldn´t believe. Bloodpit - Sauna päälle! Album Lyrics. 2. Triangular (live). Bloodpit Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965. Lyricapsule: Nirvana Drop ‘Bleach’; June 15, 1989. Lyricapsule: Derek and the Dominos’ First Gig; June 14, 1970.

Jealousy (as Valamo) Bloodpit - Sauna Päälle! ‎ (CD, EP, Enh). Bloodpit - The Last Day Before The First ‎(CD, Album, Enh). Another Face (as Valamo) Two Witches - Goodevil ‎(CD, Album, Ltd).

Send to a friend: Follow Us. Sauna Päälle! album song lyrics. Bloodpit Off The Hook. Bloodpit Mental Circus. Bloodpit The Last Day Before The First.

Sauna päälle! Album Cover Art. Bloodpit.

Bloodpit Sauna P. a guest Jul 22nd, 2012 11 Never.

Sauna Päälle! Bloodpit album playlist streaming download, playable Bloodpit Sauna Päälle! tracks, listen to Bloodpit Sauna Päälle! online. Tagged as: rock, albums I own, hard rock, finnish, 2006, Tracks: Bloodpit - Jealousy Bloodpit - Heal Bloodpit - Bad Echo (Live) Bloodpit - Triangular (Live) Bloodpit - In A Furnace (Live).

More albums from Bloodpit. The Last Day Before the First. Wise Men Don't Cry. 2007. English Español Italiano Deutsch Français Brasileiro Português 日本語 한국어. Company.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jealousy
Composed By – Valamo*, Keränen*, Mikojan*, Pekkonen*Recorded By [Recording Assistance], Keyboards [Additional Keyboards] – Jari Latomaa
2 Heal
Composed By – Mikojan*Lead Guitar [Additional Lead Guitar], Backing Vocals – Argo Hoo
3 Bad Echo (Live)
Composed By – Mikojan*, Pekkonen*
4 Triangular (Live)
Composed By – Mikojan*, Pekkonen*
5 In A Furnace (Live)
Composed By – Mikojan*
Data Track Bad-Ass Blues [Music Video]
Film Director – Joonas Halkola

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Merceedees Tuotanto
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Merceedees Tuotanto
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production
  • Recorded At – Deerhouse Studio
  • Recorded At – Soundtrack Studios, Helsinki
  • Recorded At – Tavastia Klubi
  • Mixed At – Fried Music
  • Mixed At – Fantom Studio
  • Mastered At – Chartmakers


  • Booking – Mira Koponen
  • Design [Sleeve & Logo] – Niko Bauer
  • Lyrics By – M. Mikojan*
  • Mastered By – Svante Forsbäck (tracks: 1 to 5)
  • Mixed By – Jarkko Heinonen (tracks: 2 to 5), Jyrki Tuovinen (tracks: 1)
  • Performer – Alarik Valamo, Aleksi Keränen, Matthau Mikojan, Paavo Pekkonen
  • Photography By [Band] – Alex Ruffini, Atte Hujanen, Jarkko Heinonen, Jukka Nieminen , Matti Lehtonen , Toni Ahonen
  • Producer – Jarkko Heinonen (tracks: 2 to 5), Jyrki Tuovinen (tracks: 1)
  • Recorded By – Jarkko Heinonen (tracks: 2 to 5), Jyrki Tuovinen (tracks: 1)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 6420617520274
  • Barcode (Text): 6 420617 520274
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Rights Society (Boxed): TEOSTO