» » Orquesta La Fuga - Nuevas Raices

Orquesta La Fuga - Nuevas Raices download mp3 album

Orquesta La Fuga - Nuevas Raices download mp3 album
Orquesta La Fuga
Nuevas Raices
Salsa, Bolero
FLAC vers. size:
1498 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1457 mb
WMA vers. size:
1412 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

This was their 1982 self produced debut release LP, and the only release on La Fuga Records label. Matrix, Runout (Lado A, etched): LF-1001-A.

Orquesta La Fuga celebrando mas de 20 años de trayectoria pone a disposición todo su repertorio musical, para sus celebraciones y fiestas. Info: 3216690045 - 3117213599 - (2)3711677 Cali - Colombia. 8. Así se vivió el concierto de la Orquesta la Fuga, el pasado 16 de noviembre en MULATO CABARET.

16 August ·. It looks like you may be having problems playing this video. If so, please try restarting your browser. Posted by Luart Segurity.

Continuity is ensured by usual producer Javier San Martín on an album of punchy guitar rock that is not too distant from their previous work, revisiting familiar thematic terrain with renewed enthusiasm.

La Fuga is a Spanish rock band from Reinosa, Cantabria that formed in the summer of 1996. It is composed by Pedro (voice and guitar), Nando (guitar), Raúl (bass) and Edu (drums). They have realized more than 600 concerts in ten tours, and they have published 10 discs to date. The group started to play in 1997.

Raíces is a studio album by Julio Iglesias, released in 1989. It is a collection of classic love songs from different countries. Raíces was nominated for a Lo Nuestro Award for Pop Album of the Year. Latino: Intro Latino/Tres apola/Noche De Ronda/Quizas, Quizas, Quizas/Adios/El Manisero" - 7:15. Caballo Viejo/Bamboleo: Caballo Viejo/Bamboleo/Solo 1" - 4:41. Mexico Lindo/Ay Jalisco No Te Rajes/La Bamba/Solo 2" - 9:17.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Olvidate De Mi Vida
Written-By – Tato Sanchez
A2 Todo En Mi Vida
Written-By – Tato Sanchez, T. Albinoni*
A3 Pobre Pueblo Chico
Written-By – Carmen I. Sanchez, Tato Sanchez
A4 Paz En Mi Tierra
Written-By – Tato Sanchez
B1 Tuyo Por Siempre Sere
Written-By – Tato Sanchez
B2 El Ventanal
B3 Las Casa De Carton
Written-By – Ali Primera
B4 Elena La Del Cerro
Written-By – Tite Curet Alonso

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Tele-Sound Recording Studios


  • Bongos – Emilio Pomales
  • Congas – Juan A. Cruz
  • Coro – Edgardo Rodriguez , Frankie Ruiz, Pedro Arroyo, Tato Sanchez, Vitito Ruiz
  • Drums – Tony Diaz
  • Engineer – Papo Sanchez*
  • Guest, Guitar – Ricardo Mejias
  • Guest, Piano – Raul Rodriguez*
  • Guest, Violin – Ernesto Delgado, Wilmer Carrasquillo
  • Lead Vocals – Joe Rivera
  • Leader, Arranged By, Bajo Quinto – Tato Sanchez
  • Oboe – Samuel Paris
  • Piano, Synthesizer – Edgardo Rodriguez
  • Trumpet – Tito Rodriguez*, Mario Ortiz Jr.
  • Vocals, Coro – Maria Burgos


This was their 1982 self produced debut release LP, and the only release on La Fuga Records label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Lado A, etched): LF-1001-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Lado B, etched): LF-1001-B