» » Blood Red Throne - Deathmix 2000

Blood Red Throne - Deathmix 2000 download mp3 album

Blood Red Throne - Deathmix 2000 download mp3 album
Deathmix 2000
Death Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1334 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1101 mb
WMA vers. size:
1872 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Added by: (Unknown user). Modified by: Gutterscream.

Группа BLOOD RED THRONE объявила о том, что новый альбом, получивший название "Fit To Kill", будет выпущен 13 сентября на лейбле Mighty Music. Обложку создал Giannis Nakos. Видео с текстом на альбомный трек "InStructed InSanity" доступно ниже. Новый альбом BLOOD RED THRONE выйдет весной. We soon wanted to record a demo and we invited Ronnie Thorsen from Trail of Tears to help us out with the vocals. This became the Deathmix 2000 demo, which led to a record deal with Hammerheart Records. Our debut album had to be recorded, but we still hadn't found a permanent singer. Just 3 weeks before entering studio, we asked long time friend, M. ustler, to join the band. He had never played in a band or done some vocals ever before, but Monument of Death became a fuckin' killer debut album, released in 2001!

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Complete your Blood Red Throne record collection. Freddy 'Fred the Shred' Bolsø (drums) and Erlend Caspersen (bass) soon joined the band and with help from studio vocalists Ronny Thorsen and Vidar Halseth the band recorded the demo "DeathMix 2000" in 2000. They got a few offers and decided to sign with Hammerheart Records. Two weeks before the recording of their debut album, "Monument of Death", they were joined by Mr. Hustler (vocals)

Listen to music from Blood Red Throne. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Blood Red Throne. Gore Encore - Single.

Blood Red Throne is a death metal band from Kristiansand, Norway. They released their fourth full-length album, Come Death, on 27 August 2007. The band features guitarist Tchort, primarily of Emperor fame, and Død (Daniel Olaisen), guitarist of the progressive metal band Scariot. Blood Red Throne started in 1998 when Død and Tchort (while playing in Satyricon at that time), decided to form their own band and show their passion for death metal. The band recorded a demo, entitled Deathmix 2000 with Ronni Thorsen from Trail of Tears providing the vocals. This demo got excellent feedback and BRT got offers from labels right away. Finally having recruited long-time friend Mr. Hustler as the permanent frontman, the same line-up recorded the debut Monument of Death and released it through Hammerheart Records in 2001.

Blood Red Throne Profile. Members: Vald (vocals) Dod (guitar) Tchort (guitar) Erlend Caspersen (bass) Anders Kobro (drums). Associated Acts: Emperor. Formed: In 1998 in Kristiansand, Norway. Debut Album: Deathmix 2000 (2000). Currently Trending Lyrics. You Need To Calm Down.


1 Ravenous War Machine
2 The Children Shall Endure
3 Dream Controlled Murder
4 Mary Whispers Of Death

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – DUB Studios


  • Bass – Erlend*
  • Cover – Vidar Helseth
  • Drums – Freddy B.*
  • Guitar – Tchort
  • Lead Guitar – Død
  • Lyrics By – Tchort
  • Mixed By – Bjørn Harstad, Endre Kirkesola
  • Music By – Blood Red Throne
  • Producer – Bjørn Harstad, Endre Kirkesola
  • Vocals – Ronni Thorsen
  • Vocals [Additional] – Vidar Helseth


Promotional pressing, band's demo.