» » Moonlit Sun - Subtle Sounds Of Distant Time

Moonlit Sun - Subtle Sounds Of Distant Time download mp3 album

Moonlit Sun - Subtle Sounds Of Distant Time download mp3 album
Moonlit Sun
Subtle Sounds Of Distant Time
Dark Ambient, Tribal, Noise, Experimental
FLAC vers. size:
1758 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1721 mb
WMA vers. size:
1293 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Distant Sun слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 05:28. Distant Sun. Прослушать Скачать 08:00. Machine lernt. Прослушать Скачать 06:30. Inverted Particles. Прослушать Скачать 04:24. Rays from a distant sun. Прослушать Скачать 03:36.

Released by Natural Sounds of Nature Mar 2015. "source":4,"source id":"440757","object type":4,"id":"440757","title":"Sounds Of Nature","status":0}.

On a Solitary evening in May, Moonlit Sun was conceive. eyond the haunting sounds resides a soul by the name of Silent Watcher who founded this secret world of his own. All productions, improvised recordings, artwork and energies are the solitary works of Silent Watcher. On a dark desolate road in the midst of an abandoned meadow, beneath a charcoaled darkened sky drifted an entity who embraced nature's dark landscapes and had a passion for the night

This album has an average beat per minute of 96 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 64/124 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Distant Sounds of Summer. BPM Profile Distant Sounds of Summer. Album starts at BPM, ends at 64BPM (+64), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by 横田進.

Tracklist: 1. Deep In Mist, 2. Waters Edge, 3. Path Fades Into Forest, 4. Lit By Moonlight, 5. Brook And Burn, 6. Sentiero, 7. Clear Space, 8. Reflections And Shadows, 9. Distant Sounds Of Summer, 10. Floating Moon. 8. Reflections And Shadows. 9. Distant Sounds Of Summer.

The Songs of Distant Earth is the 16th album by Mike Oldfield, released in 1994 by Warner Music. It is based on Arthur C. Clarke's science fiction novel The Songs of Distant Earth. The album was released as a CD and, shortly afterwards, as an Enhanced CD of which two versions were made. Both versions' initial pressings contained an image of a manta ray flying in front of a planet on the front cover.

Though the variety and experimentation is welcome and worthwhile, the album is perhaps at its best - albeit its most new agey - when Yokota is content to merely adorn and illuminate Beazley's placid, multitracked musings with sparse, atmospheric sounds and subtle tweakings, as on the title track, "Sentiero," and closer "Floating Moon.


1 The Cemetery Keeper 14:08
2 Spirit Playing Games 6:37
3 The Black Tower In Mist 10:27
4 The Dark Trail Ahead 2:57
5 The Astral City 10:04
6 The Baker's Secret Tunnel 12:52
7 Frozen In Time 6:26


  • Music By, Mastered By, Artwork By – Jason Mauricio