» » Battlecross - Rise To Power

Battlecross - Rise To Power download mp3 album

Battlecross - Rise To Power download mp3 album
Rise To Power
FLAC vers. size:
1145 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1243 mb
WMA vers. size:
1574 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

4 Rise to Power and departure of Alex Bent (2015–present). In 2010, Battlecross self-released their debut album Push Pull Destroy. In late 2010, the band caught the eye of Metal Blade Records while members were replacing their vocalist, Marshall Wood. The band tapped Kyle "Gumby" Gunther of the Flint, MI-area band and management roster mate, I Decay, to front the band

Michigan thrashers Battlecross have completed their third studio album, Rise to Power, which will be released Aug. 21 via Metal Blade Records. The album art and track listing is below. They have also unleashed a potent new single "Not Your Slave" that you can listen to above. Guitarist Tony Asta talks about "Not Your Slave" as follows: "We're really happy with the crushing feel of this song. Somehow through the writing process, maybe even on accident, a more groovy feel was created

Rise to Power is the third studio album by American extreme metal band Battlecross. It was released through Metal Blade Records on August 21, 2015. The first single from the album, "Not Your Slave", was released on 27 May 2015, followed by "Spoiled" on 29 June 2015. Studio album by Battlecross.

Battlecross Rise to Power. Added by: blindchaos676.

Rise To Power", the new album from Michigan thrashers BATTLECROSS, can be streamed in its entirety using the SoundCloud widget below. Due on August 21 via Metal Blade Records, the CD was produced by Jason Suecof and mixed/mastered by Mark Lewis at Audiohammer Studios. Cover art was completed by Hungarian artist Péter Sallai (SABATON, SACRED STEEL). BATTLECROSS bassist Don Slater told the Detroit Free Press about "Rise To Power": "It's just about rising up to break from the shackles

Battlecross Album Photos (3). Rise to Power Album Photos (1). Kingdom.

Album by Battlecross.


1 Scars
2 Not Your Slave
3 Absence
4 Spoiled
5 The Climb
6 Blood & Lies
7 Bound By Fear
8 Despised
9 Shackles
10 The Path


  • Artwork By – Peter Sallai
  • Engineer – Jason Suecof, Mark Lewis
  • Mastered By – Mark Lewis
  • Mixed By – Mark Lewis
  • Producer – Jason Suecof


Year: 2015
FONO LTD. по лицензии Metal Blade Records Inc.
Cat. № FO1160CD | 4632000116038
CD 6-panel digipack, 8-стр. буклет

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4632000116038

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
3984-15399-2 Battlecross Rise To Power ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Metal Blade Records 3984-15399-2 US 2015
3984-15399-0 Battlecross Rise To Power ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Metal Blade Records 3984-15399-0 Europe 2015
FO1160CD Battlecross Rise To Power ‎(CD, Album) Фоно FO1160CD Russia 2015