» » Marc Duffer - Primary Elements

Marc Duffer - Primary Elements download mp3 album

Marc Duffer - Primary Elements download mp3 album
Marc Duffer
Primary Elements
FLAC vers. size:
1843 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1718 mb
WMA vers. size:
1781 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Six Elements : Primary Elements,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 05 Março 2012. Labels Tower Of Harmony. Estilo de MúsicaProgressive Rock. Membros têm este álbum0. 2. Welcome to Theater.

the band's first album "Primary Elements". The Atlanta-based symphonic prog group was established in 2008 by Misha Shengaout as an unusual solution to his "mid-life crisis". Rather than act on the crisis with misguided machismo - purchasing a motor cycle or muscle car, or engaging in an adulterous May/September romance with the hot young chick at the office - Shengaout decided he wanted to write music. The stand-out tracks on the album include the Rudyard Kipling poem "If" set to music. Two versions appear on the album, but to my ears the 4:45 radio mix single isn't much different from the 4:41 album version. Another stand-out track is the nostalgic "Childhood Books" which sounds like a lost Genesis tune recorded sometime between "From Genesis To Revelations" and "Trespass". Nightmare" is also reminiscent of the early Genesis album "Trespass" in both vocal presentation and composition.

Tenement Symphony (subtitled Kies und Glanz, Grit and Glitter, Grès et Paillettes) is the seventh studio album by English singer-songwriter Marc Almond. It was released in October 1991 and reached number 39 on the UK Albums Chart. Tenement Symphony includes three UK Top 40 hit singles; "Jacky", "My Hand Over My Heart" and "The Days of Pearly Spencer" (which would become Almond's last UK Top 10 hit to date).

Marc Cohn is the self-titled debut album released in 1991 by American singer-songwriter Marc Cohn. The album peaked at No. 38 on the Billboard 200 Chart. It was RIAA certified gold in 1992 and was certified platinum in 1996. The album is known for the hit single "Walking in Memphis". Following the release of the album, Cohn won the 1992 Grammy Award for Best New Artist. Track 9 written by Willie Dixon; all other tracks written by Marc Cohn

4 Elements is the second album by the American alternative rock band Chronic Future. It was released on September 22, 2000. 4 Elements had a far more mature sound than Chronic Future, as the band members were older, though the less-mature sound of Chronic Future proved more popular. All lyrics written by Mike Busse; all music composed by Chronic Future.

Tracks count: 10. Views: 1. Six Elements - Overture 02:56. Six Elements - Welcome to Theater 02:49.


1 Marc Duffer Litio 7:44
2 Marc Duffer Ununilio 7:20
3 Marc Duffer Paladio 7:25