» » Ann Wilson - Immortal

Ann Wilson - Immortal download mp3 album

Ann Wilson - Immortal download mp3 album
FLAC vers. size:
1902 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1316 mb
WMA vers. size:
1500 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Redirected from Immortal (Ann Wilson album)). Ann Dustin Wilson (born June 19, 1950) is an American musician, best known as the lead singer and songwriter of the hard rock band Heart. Wilson was listed as one of the "Top Heavy Metal Vocalists of All Time" by Hit Parader magazine in 2006. Wilson has a dramatic soprano vocal range.

Heart vocalist Ann Wilson has announced details of her new solo album. It’s titled Immortal and will launch on September 14 via BMG and features a collection of covers of tracks by deceased artists that have inspired Wilson. Among the songs are Wilson’s interpretations of Audiosoave’s I Am The Highway, David Bowie’s I’m Afraid Of Americans and Luna by Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers. Wilson says: At this point in my life and career, I am happy to be given any opportunities, and I am really, really proud to be doing this album. Ann Wilson - Immortal. 1. You Don’t Own Me 2. I Am The Highway 3. Luna 4. I’m Afraid Of Americans 5. Politician 6. A Thousand Kisses Deep 7. Life In The Fast Lane 8. Back To Black 9. A Different Corner 10. Baker Street.

Ann Wilson of HEART, one of rock's most distinctive and powerful vocalists, will release her new solo album on September 14 via BMG, marking her debut for the label.

Ann Wilson confirmed the track listing and guest list for her solo album Immortal, which will be released on Sept. 14. She had previously announced a new title for the record, which had originally been called Songs for the Living Vol. The album contains new recordings of songs written by artists who have recently died. You can see the fill track listing below.

50+ видео Воспроизвести все.

Ann Wilson ‎– Immortal. Label: BMG Rights Management ‎– 538415442. Country: UK & Europe. Acoustic Guitar – Ann Wilson (tracks: 2), Craig Bartock, George Doering (tracks: 2, 6, 10), Tim Pierce. Arranged By – Ben Mink (tracks: 6, 8). Bass – Ric Mark Markman (tracks: 6). Drums – Denny Fongheiser. Electric Bass – Andy Stoller. Electric Guitar – Craig Bartock, Doyle Bramhall II (tracks: 5), Tim Pierce, Tyler Boley (tracks: 5), Warren Haynes (tracks: 1, 3). Engineer – Steve Kempster.

Former Heart frontwoman Ann Wilson has announced a new solo album, Immortal. Wilson titled the album Immortal after experimenting with different working titles earlier on in the project's development.

You Don't Own Me (feat. Warren Haynes), 04:32. I Am the Highway, 04:55. I'm Afraid of Americans, 04:36. Life In the Fast Lane, 04:22.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 You Don't Own Me
Featuring – Warren HaynesWritten-By – David White , John Madara
2 I Am The Highway
Written-By – Brad Wilk, Chris Cornell, Tim Commerford, Tom Morello
3 Luna
Featuring – Warren HaynesWritten-By – Tom Petty
4 I'm Afraid Of Americans
Written-By – Brian Eno, David Bowie
5 Politican
Written-By – Jack Bruce, Pete Brown
6 A Thousand Kisses Deep
Featuring – Ben MinkWritten-By – Leonard Cohen, Sharon Robinson
7 Life In The Fast Lane
Written-By – Don Henley, Glenn Frey, Joe Walsh
8 Back To Black
Featuring – Ben MinkWritten-By – Amy Winehouse, Mark Ronson
9 A Different Corner
Written-By – George Michael
10 Baker Street
Written-By – Gerry Rafferty

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
  • Engineered At – The Village Studios
  • Recorded At – The Village Studios
  • Recorded At – JAX Studio
  • Recorded At – Flicker's Room
  • Recorded At – Eastwest Studios
  • Mixed At – JAX Studio
  • Mixed At – Flicker's Room
  • Mixed At – Eastwest Studios
  • Glass Mastered At – Sony DADC – A0103063503-0101


  • 12-String Acoustic Guitar – George Doering (tracks: 2, 6, 10)
  • Acoustic Guitar – Ann Wilson (tracks: 2), Craig Bartock, George Doering (tracks: 2, 6, 10), Tim Pierce
  • Arranged By [Chamber Strings] – Ben Mink (tracks: 6, 8)
  • Bass [Upright Bass] – Ric Mark Markman* (tracks: 6)
  • Drums – Denny Fongheiser
  • Electric Bass – Andy Stoller
  • Electric Guitar – Craig Bartock, Doyle Bramhall II (tracks: 5), Tim Pierce, Tyler Boley (tracks: 5), Warren Haynes (tracks: 1, 3)
  • Engineer – Steve Kempster
  • Engineer [Additional Recording] – Brian Foraker, Mike Flicker
  • Executive Producer – Bruce Flohr
  • Flute – Ann Wilson (tracks: 2)
  • Keyboards – Daniel Walker
  • Lead Guitar – Craig Bartock (tracks: 10), Doyle Bramhall II (tracks: 5), Tyler Boley (tracks: 5), Warren Haynes (tracks: 1, 3)
  • Mixed By – Brian Foraker (tracks: 5), Mike Flicker (tracks: 1-4, 6-10)
  • Producer – Ann Wilson, Mike Flicker
  • Strings [Chamber Strings] – Ben Mink (tracks: 6, 8)
  • Violin [Electric] – Ben Mink (tracks: 6, 8)
  • Vocals – Ann Wilson


℗ & © 2018 BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Proceeds to be donated to the David Lynch Foundation and MusiCares.

Note: Track 5 Jeff Beck (no credits on the inlay)

Released in a tri-fold digipak

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 050538 415445
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4050538415445
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0103063503-0101 26 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L556
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 948T

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
538415500 Ann Wilson Immortal ‎(2xLP, Album) BMG 538415500 US 2018
none Ann Wilson Immortal ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Album, 24b) BMG none 2018
538415442 Ann Wilson Immortal ‎(CD, Album) BMG Rights Management 538415442 USA & Canada 2018