» » Emerald Sun - Under The Curse Of Silence

Emerald Sun - Under The Curse Of Silence download mp3 album

Emerald Sun - Under The Curse Of Silence download mp3 album
Emerald Sun
Under The Curse Of Silence
Power Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1866 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1615 mb
WMA vers. size:
1223 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Band Name Emerald Sun. Album Name Under the Curse of Silence. Erscheinungsdatum 13 April 2018. Labels Fastball Music. Musik GenrePower Metal. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3.

Band –Emerald Sun Album –Under the Curse of Silence Year –2018 Genre –Power Metal Country –Greece Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS. Tracklist: 01. Kill or Be Killed 02.

EMERALD SUN is a Power Metal band from Greece and "Under the Curse of Silence," is their fifth full length release. There isn't anything mind blowing to this. The site works only thanks to your donations, we do not use aggressive advertising. State Cows – Challenges 2019. Alliance – Fire & Grace 2019.

Listen to Emerald Sun Radio featuring songs from Under the Curse of Silence free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

1 April ·. Experience the Power fanzine.

More Emerald Sun. Listen to Under the Curse of Silence now. Listen to Under the Curse of Silence in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Songs: 12. Artist: Emerald Sun. Songs: Emerald Sun - Kill or Be Killed 04:31. Emerald Sun - All as One 03:53. Emerald Sun - Carry On 03:56. Emerald Sun - Blast 04:47. Emerald Sun - Weakness and Shame 04:14. Emerald Sun - Journey of Life 05:42. Emerald Sun - Rebel Soul 05:12. Emerald Sun - Land of Light 05:29. Emerald Sun - Slaves to Addiction 04:25. Emerald Sun - Fame 04:33.

This isn't to say that there is a huge gap in character of sound that divides Under The Curse Of Silence, Emerald Sun's fourth excursion into full length LP composition, with that of the previous outing Metal Dome, but it is a noticeable one nonetheless.

Emerald Sun - 2018 - Under The Curse Of Silence/Scans/Inlay. Emerald Sun - 2018 - Under The Curse Of Silence/Scans/CD. Emerald Sun - 2018 - Under The Curse Of t . pg - . 6. Emerald Sun - 2018 - Under The Curse Of Silence/Scans/Back. Emerald Sun - 2018 - Under The Curse Of Silence/Front.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kill Or Be Killed 4:32
2 All As One 3:53
3 Carry On 3:56
4 Blast
Lead Vocals – Peavy Wagner*
5 Weakness And Shame 4:15
6 Journey Of Life
Acoustic Guitar – Marcos Rodriguez
7 Rebel Soul 5:13
8 Land Of Light 5:29
9 Slaves To Addiction 4:26
10 Fame 4:33
11 World On Fire 5:49
12 La Fuerza De Ser 5:41

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fastball Music
  • Copyright (c) – Fastball Music
  • Distributed By – Soulfood
  • Published By – Edition Drakkar


  • Arranged By, Backing Vocals, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Marcos Rodriguez
  • Arranged By, Performer – Emerald Sun


- Track 10 is a Irene Cara cover
- Track 12 is the spanish version of "Jorney Of Life"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (printed): 4 260101 571144
  • Barcode (scanned): 4260101571144
  • Label Code: LC 15471
  • Matrix / Runout: 113115948 110956 Emerald Sun