» » Holder - Merciful Scourge

Holder - Merciful Scourge download mp3 album

Holder - Merciful Scourge download mp3 album
Merciful Scourge
Death Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1798 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1278 mb
WMA vers. size:
1729 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Album Name Merciful Scourge. Data de lançamento 2002. Labels Mutilation Productions. Estilo de MúsicaBrutal Death. Membros têm este álbum1. 2. Inssurrection Luciferian.

Album Name Merciful Scourge. Music StyleBrutal Death. Members owning this album1.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Released on September 7, 1984, the album debuted at number 33 on the Swedish Sverigetopplistan charts In 1993, King Diamond, Hank Shermann, Michael Denner and Timi Hansen reunited to reform Mercyful Fate (drummer Kim Ruzz was replaced by Morten Nielsen). On June 22, 1993, Mercyful Fate released the album In the Shadows through Metal Blade Records.

9 is the seventh and latest studio album by Danish heavy metal band Mercyful Fate. 9 was recorded during February and March 1999, and was released on June 15, 1999, on Metal Blade Records. This album continues the heavier sound that was introduced in their previous album Dead Again, and also marks the return of the Satanic- and occult-based lyrical themes which were prevalent during the band's first incarnation, as the primary lyrical focus. All lyrics written by King Diamond.

Time is the fourth studio album by the Danish heavy metal band Mercyful Fate. It was released on 25 October 1994 by Metal Blade Records. The track "The Mad Arab" is about H. P. Lovecraft's character Abdul Alhazred, the author of the fictional forbidden tome of occult lore The Necronomicon. King Diamond - vocals, harpsichord, keyboards, producer, mixing. Hank Shermann - guitars, associate producer, mixing. Michael Denner - guitars. Sharlee D'Angelo - bass.

HOLDER (oficial)'s profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates.


1 Merciful Killers 4:59
2 Inssurrection Luciferian 4:24
3 Warriors Of Fire 4:56
4 Triumph Of Steel 3:56
5 Lovers Of The Evil 4:10
6 Immolation Of Souls 4:59
7 Nothing To Lose 3:38
8 Sons Of The Shadow 3:50
9 Apocalyptic Harvest 4:39