» » The Lazonby Group - War All The Time

The Lazonby Group - War All The Time download mp3 album

The Lazonby Group - War All The Time download mp3 album
The Lazonby Group
War All The Time
Free Improvisation
FLAC vers. size:
1824 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1572 mb
WMA vers. size:
1729 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

War All the Time is the third studio album by American rock band Thursday. Following the release of their second album Full Collapse (2001), the group had a series of negative experiences with their label Victory Records regarding promotion. While this was happening, the group was contacted by major labels, and in May 2002, signed to Island Records. The signing was made official later in the year when an exit agreement was made with Victory Records.

02 - Journey From Sirius B To Earth. 03 - Bossa Nova My Arse. 04 - War All The Time. 05 - War All The Time. 06 - Pork Leg. 07 - Mass.

Lazonby Group - 1995 - War All The Time (FLAC, Slam 214) 01 - Mass (Part One). flac 02 - Journey From Sirius B To Earth. flac 03 - Bossa Nova My Arse. The Lazonby Group - War All The Time - 1995, FLAC (tracks+. Download via torrent Download via magnet.

The Time, also known as Morris Day and the Time and The Original 7ven, is an American musical group that was formed in Minneapolis in 1981. Their work has been a part of the formation of the Minneapolis sound, featuring a mix of soul music and dance music with funk, rock n roll, and more.

War All the Time, its Island debut, arrives grandiose and gatefolded, with moody, urban impressionist artwork and a thank-you list that lasts for miles. Helmed by longtime Thursday producer Sal Villanueva and mixed by Rumblefish, the album rocks on the dynamics between singing and screaming, between rage unleashed and thoughts cast inward. Lyrically, the band's earnestness is admirable.


1 Mass [Part One] 9:56
2 Journey From Sirius B To Earth 10:46
3 Bossa Nova My Arse 5:01
4 War All The Time [Part One] 11:00
5 War All The Time [Part Two] 11:33
6 Pork Leg 6:25
7 Mass [Part Two] 9:06

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Beaumont Street Studios


  • Bass – Simon Russell
  • Drums – Gene Velocette
  • Guitar – Eddie Roberts
  • Saxophone – David Lazonby


Recorded on 14 April 1994 at Beaumont Street Studio, Huddersfield, England