» » Monstrosity - Spiritual Apocalypse

Monstrosity - Spiritual Apocalypse download mp3 album

Monstrosity - Spiritual Apocalypse download mp3 album
Spiritual Apocalypse
Death Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1891 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1981 mb
WMA vers. size:
1469 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Monstrosity is here to live up to their name. They're here to play predominately fast death metal, complete with blast beats, and they're here to tell everyone, fans and naysayers alike, to sit down, shut the fuck up, and listen. Conveniently enough, Monstrosity formed in 1990. With a line-up consisting of true death metal vets, including ex-members of Atheist, Malevolent Creation and Capharnaum, Monstrosity has released a record I feel can re-unite crushing sounds with a fast tempo. Firestorm is probably one of the best death metal tracks to come out since Phobophile.

Spiritual Apocalypse. Death Metal Monstrosity (USA). Band Name Monstrosity (USA). Album Name Spiritual Apocalypse. Дата релиза 05 Апрель 2007. Лейблы Metal Blade Records Conquest Music.

Spiritual Apocalypse - Monstrosity. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Популярно у слушателей. Spiritual Apocalypse. Исполнитель: Monstrosity.

Monstrosity Spiritual Apocalypse (2007). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw).

Matrix, Runout: MONSTROSITY "Spiritual Apocalypse". Mould SID Code: IFPI ALM03. Other (Mould text): ООО "Инновационные технологии" Лицензия № 77-347. Other Versions (5 of 9) View All. Cat.Spiritual Apocalypse ‎(CD, Album). Conquest Music (2). CM2 2323.

Monstrosity - Spiritual Apocalypse 9 songs lyrics: Spiritual Apocalypse, Firestorm, Apostles of The Endless Night, Within Divisions of Darkness, The Inhuman Race, Remnants of Divination, Sacred Oblivion, The Bloodline Horror, Triumph In Black.

Monstrosity Spiritual Apocalypse.

The album was produced by Monstrosity and recorded at Morrisound Studios, Tampa, Florida. Conquest Music licensed the album to Olympic/Slip Disc/Century Media for better distribution in the US and licensed the album to Metal Age and then Hammerheart Records in Europe. Jason Avery was the vocalist, Lee Harrison, the drummer, Tony Norman, the guitarist and Kelly Conlon, the bassist. In 2001, Conquest Music released a two-CD Monstrosity package. They returned to Morrisound Studios. This time to record Spiritual Apocalypse. Conquest Music licensed the album to Metal Blade in Europe and it was released in 2007. Additional solos on Spiritual Apocalypse were done by Matt LaPorte (Jon Oliva's Pain), RIP. Ending solo on "Bloodline Horror" by Jason Suecof and James Malone. This album has an average beat per minute of 109 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 80/138 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Spiritual Apocalypse. 1. BPM Profile Spiritual Apocalypse. Album starts at 108BPM, ends at 102BPM (-6), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Monstrosity. The Passage of Existence.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Spiritual Apocalypse 4:02
2 Firestorm
Backing Vocals – Kelly Shaefer
3 Apostles Of The Endless Night 5:51
4 Within Divisions Of Darkness 4:19
5 The Inhuman Race
Backing Vocals – Kelly Shaefer
6 Remnants Of Divination 6:11
7 Illumination 0:46
8 Sacred Oblivion 3:00
9 The Bloodline Horror
Soloist – James Malone, Jason Suecof
10 Triumph In Black 5:30

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Metal Blade Records Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Blade Records Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – FONO Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Metal Blade Records Inc.
  • Licensed From – Conquest Music, Inc.
  • Pressed By – ООО "Инновационные Технологии"


  • Artwork – David Ho
  • Bass – Mike Poggione
  • Drums, Lyrics By, Producer – Lee Harrison
  • Engineer – Jim Morris
  • Guitar – Mark English
  • Guitar [Guest] – Matt LaPorte
  • Keyboards [Guest] – John Zahner
  • Mixed By – Tom Morris
  • Producer – Monstrosity
  • Vocals – Mike Hrubovcak


©℗ 2007 Metal Blade Records, Inc. ℗ 2007 FONO Ltd. under license from Metal Blade Records, Inc.
Licensed from Conquest Music Inc. 2007.
Manufactured as a standard jewel case with transparent tray and eight-pages foldout booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 632000 068726
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4632000068726
  • Matrix / Runout: [FO687CD] MONSTROSITY "Spiritual Apocalypse"
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ALM03
  • Other (Mould text): ООО "Инновационные технологии" Лицензия № 77-347

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CM2 2323 Monstrosity Spiritual Apocalypse ‎(CD, Album) Conquest Music CM2 2323 US 2007
3984-15609-1 Monstrosity Spiritual Apocalypse ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Yel) Metal Blade Records 3984-15609-1 Europe 2018
FO687CD Monstrosity Spiritual Apocalypse ‎(CD, Album) Фоно FO687CD Russia 2007
3984-14607-2 Monstrosity Spiritual Apocalypse ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Metal Blade Records 3984-14607-2 Germany 2007
3984-15609-1 Monstrosity Spiritual Apocalypse ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Gre) Metal Blade Records 3984-15609-1 Europe 2018