» » Sean T Wright - A Million Mysteries

Sean T Wright - A Million Mysteries download mp3 album

Sean T Wright - A Million Mysteries download mp3 album
Sean T Wright
A Million Mysteries
Alternative Rock, Power Pop
FLAC vers. size:
1238 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1468 mb
WMA vers. size:
1471 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

1st Movement (Symphony Of Light) 2nd Movement (Symphony Of Light) 3rd Movement (Symphony Of Light) 4th Movement (Symphony Of Light) 21st Century Trash. A. Adreneline Again Against My Skin A Good Day To Die Always Online (music by Josh Woodward, words & vocal melody by Sean Wright) A Million.

Album title: A Million Mysteries. Sean T Wright - A Million Mysteries MP3 version.

The Calling (2008) by Sean T Wright, released 13 August 2008 1. Counting On You 2. Look At The Changes 3. Naked Shoulder 4. Could I Be A Dream 5. The Calling 6. Trust 7. Soul Full Of Love 8. Sacred 9. On The River 10. Hey Little Bird 11. Country Life 12. Apple Tree When all is said and done, the words and tunes speak. Loss, gain, tolerance, nature, nostalgia, passion, hapless misunderstanding, hope, love and fragments of memories bound in lyrics and sound. The Calling" is Wright's most listened to album - with over a third of a million plays on Jamendo. released August 13, 2008. Sean T Wright - vocals and guitars Valerie Hindberg - drums and percussion Dag Rone - bass guitar JP Wilder - percussion and tinkering All songs written by Sean T Wright, except "Trust" - which was co-written by Sean T Wright and Reine Amodeo. Produced by Sean T Wright. Recorded at the Static Jack Studio.

Sean T Wright biography. Want to use these tracks in a commercial project/video? Get an official license. Sean T. Wright presents the Listener with a Contemporary Rock Sound in this Album. It is slightly "Retro" only in the aspects of having a Strong Acoustic Guitar Foundation and heartfelt Lyrics & Vocals. Ultimately, a Cool Mellow Ambiance!

Mysteries is the fourth album on the Impulse! label by jazz pianist Keith Jarrett. Originally released in 1976, it features performances by Jarrett's 'American Quartet', which included Dewey Redman, Charlie Haden and Paul Motian with Guilherme Franco added on percussion. In October 2011, Shades was reissued with Mysteries in a single disc format titled Mysteries, Shades, as part of the Impulse! 2-on-1 series. Both albums were the product of the same recording sessions.

Album A Million Lights. A Million Lights Lyrics. A million lights Hanging on the world tonight I see them reaching down Dancing on the evening tide. A million days In everyone, I've seen Your face I know I'll never be alone Even darkness comes awake.


1 Sean T Wright You Can't Let Go
2 Sean T Wright The Game
3 Sean T Wright Open To The Light
4 Sean T Wright Call My Name
5 Sean T Wright Tunnel Of Love
6 Sean T Wright Join The Light
6 Sean T Wright The Journey
8 Sean T Wright Could It Be?
9 Sean T Wright A Million Mysteries
10 Sean T Wright Feel Freedom
11 Sean T Wright You Fall
12 Sean T Wright Loud And Clear


Sean T Wright's 22nd album release in 22 months. It contains 12 new, original songs, written by Wright. The album has a forward-looking and almost rapturous feel to it. Wright sings about themes as wide-ranging as love gone wrong, betrayal,redemption,and the million mysteries of life.