» » Status Quo - Aquostic II - That's A Fact

Status Quo - Aquostic II - That's A Fact download mp3 album

Status Quo - Aquostic II - That's A Fact download mp3 album
Aquostic II - That's A Fact
FLAC vers. size:
1371 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1796 mb
WMA vers. size:
1697 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Deluxe 2 Disc version of Status Quo's Second Acoustic Album. Other Versions (5 of 9) View All. Cat.

Band Name Status Quo. Album Name Aquostic II: That's a Fact! Type Album. Erscheinungsdatum 21 Oktober 2016. Labels Universal Music Group. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen4. DISC 1. 1. That's a Fact. 2. Roll Over Lay Down. Data de lançamento 20 Outubro 2016. Membros têm este álbum1. Disc 1: 1.

Hard-Rock Status Quo. Liste der Bands Hard-Rock Status Quo Aquostic II: That's A Fact! Bearbeite die Lyrics. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1.

Aquostic II: That's a Fact! is the thirty-second studio album by English rock band Status Quo, first released on 20 October 2016. Produced by Mike Paxman, this is the band's second completely acoustic album and the last recorded prior to the death of the band's original rhythm guitarist Rick Parfitt. Francis Rossi, Bob Young.

Quo is the seventh studio album by Status Quo. Issued in May 1974, it features Francis Rossi, Rick Parfitt, Alan Lancaster and John Coghlan, and reached in the UK. Like its predecessor Hello!, it consisted entirely of songs written or cowritten by the group. The only guest musicians were Bob Young and Tom Parker, who played harmonica and piano respectively on "Break the Rules".

Album: Aquostic II – That’s A Fact! (2016). Genre: Pop, Rock, Acoustic. Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps. Roll Over Lay Down (Acoustic Version). 3. Dear John (Acoustic Version).

Aquostic II – That’s A Fact! is the follow up to the phenomenally successful album from 2014 Aquostic (Stripped Bare). Aquostic II offers a generous helping of Quo classics that are immediately recognisable, and yet demonstrably re-engineered; including In The Army Now, Hold You Back and Roll Over Lay Down. Also featured are two brand new tracks from the band One For The Road and One Of Everything


1 Roll Over Lay Down
2 In The Army Now
3 One For The Road