» » Motel - Future Now

Motel - Future Now download mp3 album

Motel - Future Now download mp3 album
Future Now
Trip Hop, Ambient
FLAC vers. size:
1525 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1256 mb
WMA vers. size:
1559 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Future (stylized on digital releases as FUTURE) is the eponymous fifth studio album by American rapper Future. It was released on February 17, 2017, by A1 Recordings, Freebandz and Epic Records. The album features production by Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, DJ Khaled, The Beat Bully, Southside, alongside production from other members of 808 Mafia such as DY, Fuse, Tarentino and Tre Pounds. The album was supported by three singles: "Draco", "Mask Off" and "Extra Luv".

Honest is the second studio album by American rapper Future. It was released on April 22, 2014, by A1 Recordings, Epic Records, and Freebandz. The album features guest appearances from André 3000, Casino, Drake, Pharrell, Pusha T, Kanye West, and Wiz Khalifa, among others. It was supported by five singles: "Karate Chop", "Honest", "Shit", "Move That Dope", and "I Won", along with the promotional single, "Real and True".

Album · 2014 · 16 Songs. Try It Now. Get Apple Music on iOS, Android, Mac and Windows. 16 Songs, 48 Minutes. Stellar Motel Mike Doughty.

Album: Ada - Future Now. Requests, Enquiries or Complaints? Contact Us Today.

FUTURE is the fifth album by Atlanta rapper Future. It was released on February 17, 2017. The original release of FUTURE contained 17 featureless tracks that spanned just over an hour. In June of 2017, Future added Used To This, the official Mask Off Remix, and Extra Luv to the album’s tracklist.

Light Will Keep Your Heart Beating In The Future. 2. When The Night Is Long. Stellar Motel ‎(2xLP, Album). Snack Bar, Megaforce Records. 버전 판매. Recommendations.

Future new songs, albums, biography, chart history, photos, videos, news, and more on Billboard, the go-to source for what's hot in music. Mustard Releases 'Perfect Ten' Album Featuring Future, Nipsey Hussle & Playboi Carti: Stream It Now. Future, Migos & Lil Uzi Vert to Headline 2019 Rolling Loud Bay Area. Lil Baby Enlists Future For Gritty 'Out the Mud': Listen.

Future's self-titled album has arrived. Future’s self-titled album has arrived. Laced with 17 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Evol finds the FreeBandz Gang leader tackling production by DJ Esco, TM88, Metro Boomin, Southside, Zaytoven, & others. Hit play and let us know which record you're feeling the most. Future Self-titled Future album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sphere
Vocals – David Pergaud
2 Radical Decision
Vocals – Julien Roux
3 Hunted
Vocals – Yamina Djarir
4 Sofa 7:30
5 La Plage 1:00
6 Indian Summer
Cello – Nadia VinagreVocals – Yamina Djarir
7 Two Men In An Aquarium 6:42
8 Les Portes Électriques 6:52
9 L'Exilée 8:03

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dazzle And Delight Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Dazzle And Delight Productions
  • Recorded At – Studio Dazzle And Delight
  • Mixed At – Studio Dazzle And Delight
  • Mastered At – Millenium Studio


  • Composed By – F. Pollonghini, P. Vernay
  • Performer – F. Pollonghini, P. Vernay


Made in EU (on CD)

Issued in a standard CD format plastic sleeve with an original gatefold cover and original CD, issued in that way for what it looks to be a promotional use.

Track 9 contains a hidden track which starts at 9:07. Total track length is 10:41.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: [CINRAM logo] 070 268 233-2 00 PTA
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW15
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 02E1
  • Rights Society: SACEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CTCD 056 Motel*** Future Now ‎(CD, Album) Citadel Records CTCD 056 Russia 2005
0700233-2/FNU 006 Motel*** Future Now ‎(CD, Album) Dazzle And Delight Productions 0700233-2/FNU 006 Europe 2005