» » Various - The Search... Volume 1 - 2016

Various - The Search... Volume 1 - 2016 download mp3 album

Various - The Search... Volume 1 - 2016 download mp3 album
The Search... Volume 1 - 2016
Synth-pop, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Vaporwave, Conscious, Lo-Fi, New Wave, Goth Rock, Shoegaze, Pop Rock, Punk
FLAC vers. size:
1100 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1915 mb
WMA vers. size:
1479 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Various ‎– The Nightshift Sessions (Volume 레이블: Misadventures In Media ‎– dpi54. 식: CDr, Album, Mixed, Unofficial Release. 2 variants of cover artwork. This album has a hidden track before the first track which is a clip from the TV series "I'm Alan Partridge". The intro is a clip from the unaired pilot episode of the TV series "Dollhouse". The rest of the CD is also interspersed with dialogue from the series. Compile, Mix, Production: DJ Dust + Tom Himself (January - April 2010). Special thanks to Joss Whedon.

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Album · 2016 · 25 Songs. Vocal Trance Hits 2016-01. A State of Trance Radio Top 20: November, December 2016. Future Sound of Egypt 400 (Mixed by Aly & Fila, Standerwick & Bjorn Akesson). Aly & Fila, STANDERWICK & Bjorn Akesson. Stay With Me - Single. John O'Callaghan & Deirdre McLaughlin. Solarstone Presents Pure Trance 3 (Bonus Track Version).

PC Music Volume 1 compresses two years of A. G. Cook's London-based label into a half hour. PC Music Volume 1 is anti-physical music for an anti-physical time. Like everything that A. Cook’s London-based label’s released since 2013, these 10 songs are invocations of the hyperreal, created to meet the anxieties of an age where bodies are rarely written about as sites of joy or authenticity, and more frequently discussed as zones of inequity, violence, embarrassment and pain.

The Christmas Album 2016.