» » Legion - Nemesis

Legion - Nemesis download mp3 album

Legion  - Nemesis download mp3 album
Hard Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1912 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1408 mb
WMA vers. size:
1976 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Legion is the second album by American death metal band Deicide. It was released by Roadrunner Records on June 9, 1992. The band considers this album to be its most difficult, and claims it is too chaotic.

Band Name Legion (UK). Released date 24 February 2012. Members owning this album1. 2. Seems Like Yesterday.

The third album from Legion and what a ballsy slab of hard driving rock, as once again we see Vince O'Regan on guitars, Phil Vincent on vocals, Gavin Cooper o. Legion – Nemesis (2012). Jun 12, 2016 Hard Rock. The third album from Legion and what a ballsy slab of hard driving rock, as once again we see Vince O’Regan on guitars, Phil Vincent on vocals, Gavin Cooper on bass and fellow Dianno member Steve Hopgood on drums for the third and best Legion yet. With Vince O’Regan producing another riff laden assault and Phil Vincent again providing the text book, hard rock vocals, this is one of Z Records best unifications in recent years.

Sea of Sorrow, 04:48.

Legion - Nemesis 02. Legion - Seems Like Yesterday 03. Legion - Lay It On The Line 0. Имя файла C:Documents and SettingsAdminРабочий столНовая папкаLegion - Nemesis.

Download Legion - Nemesis. Nemesis: Best 2 songs. Legion - Lost in Love 06:24. Legion - Sea of Sorrow 04:48. Legion: best 2 tracks. Legion - Musatirambidze Kurova Chamba Zimbo Flavour Riddim, 2014 02:45. Legion, Legion - Steal the Show Code of Honour, 2011 04:28.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.


1 Nemesis
2 Seems Like Yesterday
3 Lay On The Line
4 Sea Of Sorrow
5 Never Enough
6 Lost In Love
7 Just Because
8 Walk Through Fire
9 Make Some Noise
10 Obsession


  • Bass Guitar – Gavin Cooper
  • Drums – Steve Hopgood
  • Guitar – Vince O'Regan
  • Keyboards – Irvin Parratt
  • Vocals – Phil Vincent

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5 036228 971544
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5036228971544
  • Matrix / Runout: 0208691 2121 ZR0497154