» » The Marked Men - Nothing's Changed

The Marked Men - Nothing's Changed download mp3 album

The Marked Men - Nothing's Changed download mp3 album
The Marked Men
Nothing's Changed
Garage Rock, Punk
FLAC vers. size:
1258 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1602 mb
WMA vers. size:
1864 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

For their album, see The Marked Men (album). For the film, see Marked Men. This biography of a living person needs additional citations for verification. Please help by adding reliable sources. Contentious material about living persons that is unsourced or poorly sourced must be removed immediately, especially if potentially libelous or harmful. Find sources: "The Marked Men" – news · newspapers · books · scholar · JSTOR (November 2018) (Learn how and when to remove this template message). The Marked Men. Origin. Denton, Texas, United States. The Marked Men, Mind Spiders, Low Culture, and The Novice all played Chaos in Tejas 2013 in Austin, Texas. I Can't Be Good" (2003). She Won't Know", "Nothing's Changed" (2005). The Other Side" (2010).

Nothing's Changed is the second solo studio album by Joe Lynn Turner. Promise of Love" – 4:37 (Joe Lynn Turner/Tyler/Keys). I Believe" – 4:46 (oss/Gian). Bad Blood" – 5:38 (Turner/de wal). Imagination" – 5:09 (de alce). Baby's Got a Habit" – 3:59 (Turner/Byrd/Mohawk). Satisfy Me" – 5:23 (Shwersky/Cross). All or Nothing at All" – 4:22 (Turner/Al Pitrelli/Cross). Save a Place" – 4:13 (Turner/Sabu/House).

Complete your The Marked Men collection.

Album · 2018 · 16 Songs.

The Marked Men. 3. On. 4. The Other Side. 5. Too Pretty to Fuck. 6. Whip Myself.

You can listen to Nothing’s Changed below. It’s hard to believe that it’s been close to fifteen years since Dirtnap first released a Marked Men record. Since then, the label has done close to twenty releases by their various bands, (The Marked Men, Radioactivity, High Tension Wires, Potential Johns, Mind Spiders). If you count the releases Mark Ryan and/or Jeff Burke had a hand in recording, that number goes even higher.

Denton, TX's The Marked Men have posted two new songs to their MySpace page. The tracks are titled "Fortune" and "Ditch" and are off of the group's new album Ghosts, set for release on January 27, 2009  . The Marked Men: "Nothing’s Changed". Damaged City Fest announces lineup. Mind Spiders release new song.

The Marked Men has been played on NTS shows including Brain Dead Radio, with Fortune first played on 7 April 2017. The Marked Men is a punk band from Denton, Texas. It features drummer Mike Throneberry, bassist Joey Ayoub, guitarist/vocalist Jeff Burke and guitarist/vocalist Mark Ryan. Thorneberry, Burke and Ryan were members of punk rock band the Reds, and formed the Marked Men when Reds bassist Chris Pulliam moved to Japan. Jeff Burke was also in The Vomit Punx, The Rolemodels, E-Class, and he still plays with The Chopsakis and The Potential Johns  . The Marked Men,Shit Sandwich Records,2005. Get To You. Marked Men Dirtnap Records,2008. Marked Men,Dirtnap Records,2008. The Marked Men Swami Records,2006.

Punk-Rock The Marked Men. 乐队列表 Punk-Rock The Marked Men The Marked Men. 添加专辑歌词. Band Name The Marked Men. Album Name The Marked Men. Type Album. Other productions from The Marked Men. Ghosts.

Tracklist Hide Credits

Side Jeff
A Nothing's Changed
Guitar, Vocals, Drums, Bass – Jeff Burke
Side Mark
B She Won't Know
Bass – Joe AyoubDrums, Vocals – Mike ThroneberryGuitar, Vocals – Mark Ryan

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing – U-58851M
  • Mastered At – Prairie Cat Mastering


  • Mastered By – PCMJR*


Includes insert.

Pressing plant, vinyl mastering studio and engineer uncredited, identified by matrix etchings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): SS-09-A U-58851M-A Ⓤ PCMJR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): SS-09-B U-58851M-B Ⓤ PCMJR

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SS-09 The Marked Men Nothing's Changed ‎(7", Single, Ltd, Yel) Shit Sandwich Records SS-09 US 2005
SS-09 The Marked Men Nothing's Changed ‎(7", Single, TP) Shit Sandwich Records SS-09 US 2005