» » The Sus - Abandoned At Birth

The Sus - Abandoned At Birth download mp3 album

The Sus  - Abandoned At Birth download mp3 album
The Sus
Abandoned At Birth
Indie Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1301 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1406 mb
WMA vers. size:
1972 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

The Sun", "Sun", "Sun Online" are registered trademarks or trade names of News Group Newspapers Limited. To inquire about a licence to reproduce material, visit our Syndication site.

It consists of early recordings of Yngwie J. Malmsteen, and his band Rising Force. Shortly after Birth of the Sun was released, Yngwie released The Genesis, an album featuring most of the same tracks, but with Marcel Jacob's tracks redone. All songs written by Yngwie J. Malmsteen except where indicated.

Children are often abandoned with birth tokens, which act as plot devices to ensure that the child can be identified  .

Butchered at Birth is the second studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse. It was released in 1991 through Metal Blade Records. The artwork was censored for a few years (around 1992-1994) – where only the name of the band and title of the album, as well as a circled censored version and the notice special uncensored offer inside could be read. The background of the censored version was plain white. The album was banned in Germany due to the violent artwork.

Come on I'm not washed up And you're not back luck For anyone. Come on Things got dark But now our story's just begun. If I was all that I could be Would you then love me Despite the history Stupid things, I know the shame. If this is the end of us I'll sing you this goodbye song But if you're a lonely girl You might as well come on home.

The Gatwick Baby: Abandoned at Birth. With no birth certificate or clue to where he had come from, Steven has spent his life not knowing a thing about his identity. He is about to embark on a life-defining journey, a detective story that might answer the most important questions of all - who am I and where do I come from?


1 Abandoned At Birth
2 Not A Hope In Hell
3 One Day Soon
4 Satisfaction
5 Apologise
6 Pusher
7 You
8 Your Body Moves Me
9 Face Like Thunder
10 Like A Rainbow
11 Come Away
12 Lay In Wait
13 Home Sweet Home

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Hiltongrove Mastering
  • Recorded At – Soundworld


  • Drums – Tony Rooney
  • Guitar – Gary Hill
  • Music By – The Sus
  • Photography By – Gabs*
  • Recorded By – Chaz Stevens
  • Words By, Bass, Vocals – Lindsey Cook

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 030822 000365
  • Matrix / Runout: HGCD 85 ODC UK
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6921