» » The Bravery - The Bravery

The Bravery - The Bravery download mp3 album

The Bravery - The Bravery download mp3 album
The Bravery
FLAC vers. size:
1452 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1645 mb
WMA vers. size:
1712 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

The Bravery is the self-titled debut album by New York indie rock band The Bravery, released in March 2005. It peaked at on the US charts and at on the UK charts. The first single from the album, "An Honest Mistake", was released on February 28, 2005. The UK and Japanese releases of the album contain the bonus track "Hot Pursuit".

The Bravery is a beautiful thing that we are all immensely proud of, but after many years it is just not where our passions lie anymore and continuing simply out of habit or momentum would be unfair to our audience and ourselves. Will we get together again at some point? I don’t know the answer to that, it’s unclear, but for now we have no plans to. As for the present, many of you may have seen Anthony playing drums for Morrissey on tour, or more recently with Weezer  . On behalf of all of us in the Bravery, it’s been a magnificent ride and we can not thank you enough for making it possible. We have been given such a gift in the wonderful fans around the world that have supported us over the years, and we are immensely grateful.

Поиск: Back to the page of The Bravery. Album, 22 Май 2007, Island Records. 3. This Is not the End. 4. Every Word Is a Knife in my Ear. 5. Bad Sun.

Contact The Bravery on Messenger. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 26 October 2007.

The Bravery was an American dance-rock band formed in New York City in 2003 that consisted of lead vocalist Sam Endicott, guitarist Michael Zakarin, keyboardist John Conway, bassist Mike Hindert and drummer Anthony Burulcich. It released three studio albums: The Bravery (2005), The Sun and the Moon (2007) and Stir the Blood (2009). Bravery drummer Anthony Burulcich plays drums on Shakira's song "Tu Boca" on the album Sale El Sol. Endicott, Hill and artist Santigold co-wrote "Monday Morning", a song for Christina Aguilera's album Bionic (2010).


CD-1 An Honest Mistake
CD-2 Unconditional
CD-3 Fearless
CD-4 Tyrant
CD-5 Public Service Announcement
DVD-1 An Honest Mistake
DVD-2 Unconditional