» » Various - Now! 12 Top Hits

Various - Now! 12 Top Hits download mp3 album

Various - Now! 12 Top Hits download mp3 album
Now! 12 Top Hits
New Wave, Pop Rock, Funk
FLAC vers. size:
1868 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1655 mb
WMA vers. size:
1872 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Suzanne Vega Luka
Written-By – Suzanne Vega
A2 Wet Wet Wet Angel Eyes (Home And Away)
Written-By – Clark*, Pellow*, Mitchell*, Cunningham*
A3 Inxs New Sensation
Written-By – A. Farriss*, M. Hutchence*
A4 Swing Out Sister Breakout
Written-By – Swing Out Sister
A5 The Cure Hot Hot Hot
Written-By – Williams*, Tolhurst*, Thompson*, Smith*, Gallup*
A6 Bon Jovi Never Say Goodbye
Written-By – J. Bon Jovi*, R. Sambora*
B1 Roger Hodgson You Make Me Love You
Written-By – Roger Hodgson
B2 The Communards Never Can Say Goodbye
Written-By – Clifton Davis
B3 Robert Cray Nothing But A Woman
Written-By – D. Amy*, D. Olson*, P. Boe*, R. Cray*, R. Cousins*
B4 Vanessa Paradis Joe Le Taxi
Written-By – Franck Langolff, Étienne Roda-Gil
B5 Sting Frágil
Adapted By [Portuguese Version] – Liluca Producer [Portuguese Vocal Production] – Jose Quintana*Written-By – Sting
B6 Los Lobos La Bamba
Arranged By, Adapted By – Ritchie Valens

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Fonobrás, Distribuidora Fonográfica Brasileira Ltda.
  • Distributed By – Fonobrás, Distribuidora Fonográfica Brasileira Ltda.
  • Licensed From – Polygram do Brasil Ltda.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Phonogram Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – PolyGram International Music B.V.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fiction Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – PolyGram Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – London Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fa Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – FFRR Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polygram do Brasil Ltda.


  • Artwork – Carlos Nascimento
  • Compiled By – Carlos Celles, Cidinho Cambalhota, Juvêncio Lima Neto
  • Coordinator – Carlos Celles
  • Edited By, Assemblage [Montagem] – Cidinho Cambalhota, Manoel Valle*
  • Layout [Cover] – Arthur Fróes
  • Photography By [Cover] – Orlando Abrunhosa


Track A1 from LP Solitude Standing
Track A2 from LP Popped In Souled Out
Track A3 from LP Kick
Track A4 from LP It's Better To Travel
Track A5 from LP Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me
Track A6 from LP Slippery When Wet
Track B1 from LP Hai Hai
Track B2 from LP Red
Track B3 from LP Strong Persuader
Track B4 from LP Power Som
Track B5 from LP ...Nothing Like The Sun
Track B6 from LP La Bamba

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 816 798-1 1 01 ℗1988 200
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 816 798-1 2 01 ℗1988 200