» » Mrnorth - Everything

Mrnorth - Everything download mp3 album

Mrnorth - Everything download mp3 album
Alternative Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1464 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1714 mb
WMA vers. size:
1163 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Everything Is Everything is the first studio album by American soul artist Donny Hathaway, which was released on July 1, 1970 on the Atlantic Records' subsidiary, Atco. The album was Hathaway's first release after being signed to Atlantic in 1969. Hathaway had already built a reputation early in his life, first as a gospel singer as a child under the name Donny Pitts.

Everything, Everything (album). Everything, Everything is a live album by Underworld, released 4 September 2000 on Junior Boy's Own. The album is named after the lyrics in one of the songs, "Cowgirl". A companion DVD was released separately soon after the album's release.

Album · 2011 · 11 Songs. See All. Live in New York with the Greenwich Village Orchestra.

Everything Everything. We’ll be playing live at the Mercury Prize Album Of The Year ceremony.

Exclusive Prime pricing. I checked out Colin Smith's solo album and was equally blown away by the great music and lyrics. I anxiously awaited their next album, and it finally came. Everything is truly another outstanding group of songs. And as I listened several more (and several more) times, I found each song to have something special about it. If you like great rock, with lush sounds, minors and majors, and highs and lows, you will will love MrNorth


1 Pitch It Like You Mean It 3:40
2 Cutting Room Floor 4:48
3 Whirlwind 3:50
4 Promise 5:30
5 True Love 4:15
6 Trust Issues 3:42
7 Everything 5:22
8 Anyone 6:08
9 Polar Bear (Revelation 13) 5:43
10 Torchbearer 5:22
11 Last Stop 5:30


  • Bass, Piano, Synth, Drum Programming, Lyrics By, Producer, Arranged By, Concept By, Mixed By, Arranged By [String Arrangement], Arranged By [Vocals] – Oisin O Malley*
  • Concept By – Maurice Redmond
  • Drums – Adrian Mordaunt
  • Guitar [Guitars], Arranged By [Vocals] – Emmett O'Malley (tracks: Emmett O Malley)
  • Lyrics By – Colin Smith (tracks: 6), Jonathan Casey (tracks: 3)
  • Mastered By – Ryan Smith
  • Music By – Mrnorth
  • Recorded By – John McGleenan, Tim Mitchell
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Steve Lyon
  • Transcription By – Yaniv Segal
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass – Colin Smith